Lilongwe Jobs

Programme Analyst (Resilience and Sustainable Growth), Lilongwe

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Country Director, Malawi, Lilongwe

Organization: United Purpose

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 December 2019

Community Health Systems Advisor, Lilongwe

Organization: Last Mile Health

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

(Senior) Operations Manager - USAID Malawi Learn to Perform (L2P), Lilongwe

Organization: EnCompass

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

(Senior) Organizational Development Advisor - USAID Malawi Learn to Perform (L2P), Lilongwe

Organization: EnCompass

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

Chief of Party (COP) - USAID Malawi Learn to Perform L2P, Lilongwe

Organization: EnCompass

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

District Lead, Lilongwe

Organization: Baylor International Pediatric AIDS Initiative

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Director, Program Development and Quality, Lilongwe

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 07 June 2018

Deadline: Friday, 23 June 2028