Lilongwe Jobs

Technical Advisor, Sustainable Health Financing, Lilongwe
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deputy Team Leader & Results Lead, Lilongwe
Organization: Social Development Direct
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Temporary Appointment: Health Officer (Health Supply), P2, Lilongwe, Malawi, Lilongwe
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Program Manager Youth & Work, Lilongwe
Organization: Help a Child
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Grant and information Officer - Malawi, Lilongwe
Organization: Concern Worldwide
Added: Friday, 05 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Director of Programs, Malawi, Lilongwe
Organization: Last Mile Health
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Water, Sanitation & Hygiene Advisor - Canadians Only, Lilongwe
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Fisheries Governance and Decentralization Specialist, Lilongwe
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Deputy Chief of Party, Malawi REFRESH, Lilongwe
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation, Research, and Learning (MERL) Specialist, Lilongwe
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Conservation Enterprise Development Specialist, Lilongwe
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Director, Program Development and Quality, Lilongwe
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 07 June 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 June 2028