Lilongwe Jobs

Deputy Country Director – Programmes, Lilongwe
Organization: United Purpose
Added: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Head of Solutions Mapping, Lilongwe
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 March 2019
Head of Experimentation, Lilongwe
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 March 2019
Head of Exploration, Lilongwe
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 March 2019
Consultant Contract - Multiple Indicator Cluster Surveys (MICS), Lilongwe, Malawi (National Consultant), Lilongwe
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
TEMPORARY APPOINTMENT: Health Specialist (Supply), NOC, Lilongwe, Malawi (OPEN FOR MALAWIAN NATIONALS ONLY), Lilongwe
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Senior Medical Advisor, VMMC, Lilongwe
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Chief of Party - DFSA Malawi, Lilongwe
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Chief Of Party, Malawi, Lilongwe
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 March 2019
Development Coordination Officer- Partnerships and Development Finance, Lilongwe
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Development Coordination Officer- Data Management and Results Monitoring/Reporting, Lilongwe
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Director, Program Development and Quality, Lilongwe
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 07 June 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 June 2028