City: Hanoi

Hanoi Jobs

Programme Associate (IGU and Accelerator Lab), Hanoi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

National Consultancy on Rapid Review of the Financing for Water, Sanitation and Hygiene Sector, Ha Noi, Viet Nam, Hanoi

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

International Temporary Appointment (364-days): Child Protection Specialist (Child Rights and Legal Protection), P-4, Ha Noi, Viet Nam, Hanoi

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Youth Employment Technical Advisor - Vietnam, Hanoi

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Senior Scientist, sustainable Food Systems, Hanoi

Organization: International Center for Tropical Agriculture

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019