City: Hanoi

Hanoi Jobs

Evaluation Manager, Vietnam (PEMS - Consultant), Hanoi

Organization: EnCompass

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

SDG Specialist under the SDP Programme (open to Danish nationals), Hanoi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 25 November 2019

International Individual Consultancy on Climate Landscape Analysis for Children, Ha Noi, Viet Nam, Hanoi

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Rehabilitation Technical Advisor - VIETNAM, Hanoi

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

DCOP/M&E Director, USAID/Vietnam Learns, Hanoi

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 December 2019

Evaluation Specialist, USAID/Vietnam Learns, Hanoi

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Procurement & Logistics Manager USAID/Vietnam Learns, Hanoi

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Human Resources (HR) Specialist/Recruiter USAID/Vietnam Learns, Hanoi

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Collaboration, Learning, and Adaptation (CLA)/Knowledge Management (KM) Specialist, USAID/Vietnam Learns, Hanoi

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Accountant. USAID/Vietnam Learns, Hanoi

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Chief of Party, USAID/Vietnam Support Services Contract, Vietnam, Hanoi

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019