City: Erbil

Erbil Jobs

Protection Coordinator, Erbil

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

National Government Liaison Officer, Erbil

Organization: NGO Coordination Committee For Iraq

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Mental Health & Psychosocial Support (MHPSS) Manager, Erbil

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Housing, Land & Property (HLP) Advisor, Erbil

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Grants Officer, Erbil

Organization: Human Relief Foundation

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Logistics Manager, Erbil

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 September 2019

Psychosocial Consultant, Erbil

Organization: Syria Justice and Accountability Centre

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Grants and Program Officer [Iraqi Nationals Only], Erbil

Organization: Syrian American Medical Society Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Head of Mission [International Position], Erbil

Organization: Syrian American Medical Society Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Consultant - Preparation of SOP, Erbil

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Stabilisation Project Officer, Erbil

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Health Expert - HERNES Programme, Erbil

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Project Manager, Erbil

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Support services and compliance coordinator (M/F) - Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Head of Operations, Erbil

Organization: Human Appeal

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Iraq - A Mental Health and PsychoSocial Support Coordinator based in Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

WASH Cluster Co-Coordinator - Erbil, Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Regional Coordinator for North of Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Mercy Hands for Humanitarian Aid

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Grant Management Officer M/F, Erbil

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Case Management Adviser, Erbil

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Deputy Director of Programs, Erbil

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Monitoring, evaluation, accountability & learning coordinator (M/F) - Iraq/Kurdistan, Erbil

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 17 October 2019

General coordinator assistant (M/F) - Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Mental health coordinator (M/F) - Iraq/Kurdistan, Erbil

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019