City: Erbil

Erbil Jobs

Baseline research consultant, Erbil

Organization: Jesuit Refugee Service

Added: Friday, 23 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Iraq: Senior Country Project Development Officer โ€“ Erbil, Erbil

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 23 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 23 November 2020

Grants and Reporting Coordinator, Erbil

Organization: Nonviolent Peaceforce

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Human Resources Specialist- IRAQ, Erbil

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 November 2020

Iraq - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs in Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 14 December 2020

Head of Programmes โ€“ Informal Education, North-East Syria (f/m/d), Erbil

Organization: arche noVa

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Cash and Markets Adviser - NRC Iraq , Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Temporary - Ethics and Assurance Specialist - Erbil, Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Information Management Associate, G6, Erbil

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Safety Advisor- Central, Erbil

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

GRANT AND REPORTING MANAGER - IRAQ, Erbil

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 04 December 2020

Finance Coordinator, Erbil

Organization: Hungarian Interchurch Aid

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Grants and Reporting Officer - Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Triangle Gรฉnรฉration Humanitaire

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Iraq: Country Transparency and Compliance Manager โ€“ Erbil, Erbil

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 02 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Mental health and psychosocial support coordinator (M/F) - Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Mรฉdecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 22 December 2020

Environmental Volunteers Needed, Erbil

Organization: Eco-Vital

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Gender based violence coordinator (M/F) - Iraq/Kurdistan, Erbil

Organization: Mรฉdecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 07 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 07 December 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more