City: Erbil

Erbil Jobs

Advisor (m/f/d) for Employment Promotion, Erbil

Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 28 June 2020

Area Coordinator-Kirk&Salahdin, Erbil

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Area Security Advisor , NRC (SRO - Erbil ), Erbil

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Project Manager, Erbil

Organization: GOPA Infra

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Procurement Analyst, Erbil

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 30 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

Hub Grants Finance Manager, Erbil

Organization: World Vision

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Project Control Associate, G6, Erbil

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Information Management Officer, P4, Erbil

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Medical coordinator (M/F) - Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Job Matching Specialist - Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Spark

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Career Centre Specialist – Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Spark

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Protection & Rule of Law Coordinator, Erbil

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 13 June 2020

HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS OFFICER, P3 Job ID #135377, Erbil

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Iraq : Projet Development Manager - Erbil, Erbil

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Program Director - WASH & Water Resources Management - Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Iraq: Country Security Officer – Erbil, Erbil

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 07 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

Logistics Manager, Erbil

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 24 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Monitoring, evaluation, accountability & learning coordinator (M/F), Erbil

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020