City: Caracas

Caracas Jobs

COORDINADOR/A ADMINISTRATIVO/A Y DE FINANZAS, Caracas

Organization: Acciรณn contra el Hambre Espaรฑa

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

Internal Controller, Caracas

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Pooled Fund Manager, P4 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID #142084, Caracas

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Oficial de Salvaguarda, Caracas

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Procurement and Logistics Officer, Caracas

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Finance & Administration Manager โ€“ Venezuela, Caracas

Organization: RET International

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more