City: Bangui

Bangui Jobs

Responsable programmes – Bangui – RCA - H/F, Bangui
Organization: Croix-Rouge Française
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 March 2018
RCA - Coordinateur Administratif et Financier, Bangui
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 February 2018
RCA - Chef de Mission, Bangui
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 February 2018
SPECIAL ASSISTANT, POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 25 February 2018
Project Manager - IICA3 (ICS11), Bangui
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 25 February 2018
Délégué sûreté et sécurité délégation (SSD) – Bangui – RCA – H/F, Bangui
Organization: Croix-Rouge Française
Added: Friday, 16 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 March 2018
Program Development & Reporting Manager, Central African Republic, Bangui
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 17 March 2018
Development Program Specialist (CAR/C-LRA), Bangui
Organization: US Agency for International Development
Added: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE PROJET RECHERCHE « CHAINE DE VALEUR INSECTES » (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 March 2018
UN COORDINATEUR TERRAIN ADJOINT (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager, Central African Republic, Bangui
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 15 March 2018
Admin/Finance Assistant, Bangui
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT(CLASSIFICATION) , Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Monday, 12 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 February 2018
Coordinateur-trice de projet terrain en RCA, Bangui
Organization: Bioforce Institute
Added: Monday, 12 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 25 February 2018
RCA - Coordinateur Administratif et Financier, Bangui
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 12 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 February 2018
Legal Officer , Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Friday, 09 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 February 2018
Directeur pays pour RCA/Est Cameroun, Bangui
Organization: Jesuit Refugee Service
Added: Thursday, 08 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Centrafrique : Chargé(e) de Logistique Pays - Bangui, Bangui
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 07 March 2018
Centrafrique : Responsable Logistique Pays, Bangui, Bangui
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 March 2018
CHEF/ CHEFFE DE MISSION - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Triangle Génération Humanitaire
Added: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
ALIMA - RCA - Coordinateur Médical - BANGUI, Bangui
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 06 April 2018
Head of Project Agricultural Vocational Training Center, Bangui
Organization: Welthungerhilfe
Added: Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
RCA- COORDINATEUR SÉCURITÉ ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D’EXISTENCE (H/F)- BANGUI, Bangui
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 29 March 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT FINANCES - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Monday, 29 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018