City: Bangui

Bangui Jobs

Coordinateur pharmacie – Bangui – RCA - H/F, Bangui
Organization: Croix-Rouge Française
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
PRINCIPAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER , Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Chef de Projet "Promotion des Centrales Hydro-électriques", Bangui
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
MEAL MANAGER, Central African Republic., Bangui
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER , Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIENE (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
UN PSYCHOLOGUE, GESTION DU STRESS ET SOUTIEN DES EQUIPES (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Coordinateur national du Programme d’urgence RCA, Bangui
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Administrateur Finance Programme- RCA, Bangui
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Représentant-e en RCA de la Fondation Hirondelle, Bangui
Organization: Fondation Hirondelle
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Finance and Administration Manager, WWF-CAR, Bangui
Organization: World Wide Fund For Nature
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIENE (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Programme Development Officer, Bangui
Organization: DanChurchAid
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTEMENT NUTRITION & SANTÉ (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Responsable de Département Ressources Humaines (H:F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Référent santé mentale (H/F) République Centrafricaine - Bangui, Bangui
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Country Director - Central African Republic, Bangui
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017