City: Bangui

Bangui Jobs

Senior Corrections Officer , Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Monday, 21 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 September 2017
SPECIAL ASSISTANT, POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Monday, 21 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 27 August 2017
Head of Support Services/Responsable Fonctions Supports - Short Term Assignment/Mission Courte, Bangui
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 21 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 01 September 2017
COORDINATEUR DE LA LOGISTIQUE - RCA, Bangui
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Monday, 21 August 2017
Deadline: Monday, 04 September 2017
Field IT Technician (G-6) - Short Term (15223), Bangui
Organization: ICC - International Criminal Court
Added: Sunday, 20 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 24 August 2017
Coordinateur Administratif – République Centrafricaine, Bangui
Organization: Handicap International
Added: Friday, 18 August 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 26 August 2017
RCA - Administrateur de Projet UE, Bangui
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Friday, 18 August 2017
Deadline: Monday, 28 August 2017
SENIOR INFORMATION ANALYST, POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Thursday, 17 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Centrafrique : Responsable de Développement de Projet - Bangui, Bangui
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 17 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 17 September 2017
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT , Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Economic Recovery and Development Coordinator, Bangui
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 15 September 2017
Responsable Logistique, Bangui
Organization: Plan
Added: Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
Deputy Head of Mission - OCA mission in Central African Republic, Bangui
Organization: MSF - Holland
Added: Friday, 11 August 2017
Deadline: Monday, 28 August 2017
STAFF WELFARE ASSISTANT , Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 24 August 2017
Centrafrique : Responsable de Développement de Projet - Bangui, Bangui
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 10 September 2017
TA Education Cluster Coordinator, (P-3),Bangui, CAR, Bangui
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
TA Education Cluster Information Management Officer, (P-2), Bangui, CAR, Bangui
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Finance Manager - CAR, Bangui
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 08 September 2017
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT , Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Human Resources Officer , Bangui
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic
Added: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 August 2017
International Administrator, Bangui
Organization: Emergency - Life Support for Civilian War Victims
Added: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 01 September 2017
Chef de Mission – RCA, Bangui
Organization: Handicap International
Added: Friday, 04 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2017
CAR : Responsable de Développement de Projet - Bangui, Bangui
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 03 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 03 September 2017