City: Bangui

Bangui Jobs

UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE (H/F) RCA, Bangui

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

ACQUISITION PLANNING OFFICER , Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Délégué.e logistique / réhabilitation – Bangui – RCA, Bangui

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

FINANCE AND BUDGET ASSISTANT , Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER [Temporary], Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Coordinateur MEAL - RCA, Bangui

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Associé(e) à la Formation NEDEX, Bangui

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER [Temporary], Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Finance Specialist (ELECTIONS), Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 September 2019

Coordinateur (trice) de projet Renforcement de Capacités, Bangui

Organization: Bioforce Institute

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

CHIEF OF SERVICE, PUBLIC INFORMATION , Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Principal Coordination Officer , Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Operations Manager & Logistics (ELECTIONS), Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

CHIEF ACQUISITION PLANNING OFFICER , Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

INFORMATION ANALYST, POLITICAL AFFAIRS , Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

PROTECTION OF CIVILIANS OFFICER , Bangui

Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in the Central African Republic

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Responsable mission évaluation projet, Bangui

Organization: Bioforce Institute

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

UN DIRECTEUR PAYS (H/F) - République Centrafricaine, Bangui

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Country Representative Central African Republic, Bangui

Organization: Netherlands Red Cross

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Information Manager, Bangui

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Procurement and Logistics Manager, Central African Republic (CAR), Bangui

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

RCA - Chargé(e) des programmes, Bangui

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Coordinateur administratif (H/F) - République Centrafricaine, Bangui

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 19 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 19 October 2019

Project Manager, Central African Republic, Bangui

Organization: Conciliation Resources

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019