City: Bamako

Bamako Jobs

Associé (e) de protection (migrations mixtes) - Services Généraux, GL6, Bamako
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Monday, 21 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
Situation-Specific Investigation Assistant (Mali) (G-6) (15962), Bamako
Organization: ICC - International Criminal Court
Added: Sunday, 20 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 15 September 2017
Consultant International en appui au Ministère de la Justice, Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 19 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 24 August 2017
consultant national en appui au Ministère de la Justice, Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 19 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 24 August 2017
TA Child Protection Specialist Emergency , Bamako,Mali , (P-3), 364 days #98519, Bamako
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 18 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 September 2017
SUPPLY ASSISTANT [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 17 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Country Director, Mali, Bamako
Organization: myAgro
Added: Thursday, 17 August 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 September 2017
Assistant(e) Administratif(ve), Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
Development worker as a consultant to strengthen civil society in the water and sanitation sector, Bamako
Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
Added: Monday, 14 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Development assistant as consultant for sector monitoring in drinking water and sanitation, Bamako
Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
Added: Monday, 14 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 August 2017
ASSOCIATE GEOSPATIAL INFORMATION OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Friday, 11 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
Chargé/e des Projets - FAMOC/Mali, Bamako
Organization: International Alert
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Spécialiste en gestion-comptabilité - FAMOC/Mali – Consultance, Bamako
Organization: International Alert
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Chef d’Equipe - FAMOC/Mali, Bamako
Organization: International Alert
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Comptable/Administrateur - FAMOC/Mali, Bamako
Organization: International Alert
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
CONTRACTS MANAGEMENT OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Chargé(e) de Finances Pays - Bamako Mali, Bamako
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 10 September 2017
Responsable de Développement de Projets - Bamako Mali, Bamako
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 10 September 2017
Director, Program Management Unit (PMU): PSI Mali - STTA, Bamako
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Monday, 07 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 03 September 2017
Director, Program Management Unit (PMU): PSI Mali, Bamako
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Friday, 04 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 03 September 2017
Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Mali Peace and Stabilization Project, Mali, Bamako
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 01 August 2017