City: Bamako

Bamako Jobs

Project Manager, Bamako
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 19 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 02 May 2019
Chief of Section, Engineering [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Friday, 19 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
LIAISON OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Friday, 19 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
FINANCE AND BUDGET ASSISTANT [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Friday, 19 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
LOGISTICS ASSISTANT [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Friday, 19 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
G5 Sahel Joint Force: Senior Military Advisor, Bamako
Organization: Center for Civilians in Conflict
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 17 June 2019
Community Health Specialist, P-3, Temporary Appointment, Bamako, Mali #110037 364 days ( 521565), Bamako
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Project Manager (Immigration and Border Management (IBM)), Bamako
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
Mali - Responsable Administratif projets, Bamako
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
Head of Project (m/f) - Bamako, Bamako
Organization: Welthungerhilfe
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
PRINCIPAL POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Program Manager I, Health Systems Strengthening, Mali, Bamako
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Kisili Program Quality Manager I, Mali, Bamako
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Program Manager II- Kisili Project Director, Mali, Bamako
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Spécialiste en Genre, Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Country Director - Mali, Bamako
Organization: Marie Stopes International
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
ASSOCIATE CONDUCT AND DISCIPLINE OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2019
Procurement Officer, Bamako
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 05 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2019
AUDITEUR INTERNE (H/F) - BAMAKO, Bamako
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 05 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019
CHARGÉ D'APPUI À LA COORDINATION FINANCE (H/F) - BAMAKO, Bamako
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 05 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019
COORDINATEUR LOGISTIQUE MALI (H/F) - BAMAKO, Bamako
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 05 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019
COORDINATEUR DE PROGRAMMES ENFANCE / JEUNESSE (H/F) - BAMAKO, Bamako
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 05 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019