City: Bamako

Bamako Jobs

Joint Operations Officer [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Monday, 16 October 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 22 October 2017
Spécialiste en management de projets de développement, Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 14 October 2017
Deadline: Friday, 20 October 2017
Spécialiste en développement institutionnel, Chef d’équipe, Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 14 October 2017
Deadline: Friday, 20 October 2017
Chief of Service, Supply Chain Management , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Friday, 13 October 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 October 2017
Property Management Officer , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 October 2017
UN Women: Policy Specialist - Women Economic Empowerment, Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 October 2017
SECURITY TRAINING OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 05 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 19 October 2017
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 05 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 26 October 2017
ASSOCIATE CONDUCT AND DISCIPLINE OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Wednesday, 04 October 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Expert international en appui institutionnel , Bamako
Organization: FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Monday, 02 October 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 22 October 2017
Product Associate, Bamako
Organization: myAgro
Added: Friday, 08 September 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 October 2017
Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Mali Peace and Stabilization Project, Mali, Bamako
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 01 August 2017