City: Bamako

Bamako Jobs

TELECOMMUNICATIONS OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
GENDER AFFAIRS OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 18 May 2018
SENIOR GENDER AFFAIRS OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 18 May 2018
Coordinateur Sécurité Alimentaire et Moyens d’Existence - Intérim, Bamako
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Directeur Pays Adjoint aux Opérations, Bamako
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
CONTINGENT OWNED EQUIPMENT OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 May 2018
CLOSE PROTECTION OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Coordinateur/trice de protection, Bamako
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Directeur/trice des programmes, Bamako
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Programme Officer - Mali (12 Month Fixed Term Contract), Bamako
Organization: Sightsavers
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Cleaner (G-1) - Short Term (18284), Bamako
Organization: ICC - International Criminal Court
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Driver (G-3) - Short Term (18283), Bamako
Organization: ICC - International Criminal Court
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Coordinateur(trice) Unité Technique - MALI, Bamako
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 21 May 2018
Education Specialist - Mali, Bamako
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Expert CMAM Surge, Bamako
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Business Development Manager, Bamako
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
(Batch Recruitment- 2 Positions): Child Protection Specialist FT, P-3, Bamako, Mali, Bamako
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
"Cadre Commun Sante" Coordinator, Bamako
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
Temporary Director, Program Management Unit (PMU): PSI Mali, Bamako
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Country Director, Mali, Bamako
Organization: American Bar Association
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Adjoint au Coordinateur pays pour le Groupe URD au Mali (poste national), Bamako
Organization: Groupe Urgence - Réhabilitation - Développement
Added: Friday, 30 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Mali Peace and Stabilization Project, Mali, Bamako
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 01 August 2017