City: Bamako

Bamako Jobs

Consultant national étude d’impact agricole, Bamako
Organization: Forcier Consulting
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 August 2017
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 21 July 2017
HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 21 July 2017
CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 21 July 2017
HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 June 2017
CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Operations Manager, Bamako
Organization: myAgro
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 15 July 2017
Programme Manager, Bamako
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Termes de Référence relatifs a l'évaluation finale du Projet Initatives Pauvreté Environnement, Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Consultant National Appui Technique, Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Assistant Administratif et Financier au niveau du Dispensaire, Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Medical Officer , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 03 July 2017
Coordinateur Programme Resilience (ASDI), Bamako
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 14 July 2017
P5 Senior Programme Manager, Bamako
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 02 July 2017
Administrative Officer , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Friday, 16 June 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 15 July 2017
Logistics Manager - Mali, Bamako
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 15 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 26 June 2017
Director of Programme Development and Quality - Mali, Bamako
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 15 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 26 June 2017
Country Director - Mali, Bamako
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thematic Advisor - Child Protection in Emergencies, West and Central Africa, Bamako
Organization: Save the Children Sweden
Added: Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Conseiller(ère) juridique volontaire, Bamako
Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières
Added: Friday, 09 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 25 June 2017
Conseiller(ère) juridique volontaire, Bamako
Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières
Added: Friday, 09 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 25 June 2017
Deputy Country Director - Mali, Bamako
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 09 June 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 08 July 2017
Expert international en appui institutionnel pour l’élaboration d’un programme d’appui sectoriel dans le domaine de la Sécurité Alimentaire et Nutritionnelle et de l’Agriculture Durable, Bamako
Organization: FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Monday, 05 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 25 June 2017
INFORMATION MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 29 June 2017