City: Bamako

Bamako Jobs

PROCUREMENT OFFICER , Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Thursday, 07 December 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 21 December 2017
Coordinateur de programme (poste destiné uniquement aux candidats de nationalité malienne), Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 07 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 12 December 2017
SENIOR COORDINATION OFFICER [Temporary], Bamako
Organization: UN United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali
Added: Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 11 December 2017
Security Officer, (P-2), Bamako , Mali, Bamako
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Investigator , Bamako
Organization: UN Office of Internal Oversight Services
Added: Monday, 27 November 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Mali Peace and Stabilization Project, Mali, Bamako
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 01 August 2017