City: Amman

Amman Jobs

Jordan : Country logistic officer - "Whole of Syria", Amman
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Jordanie - A Head of mission, Amman
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 March 2018
Procurement Officer , Amman
Organization: UN Office of the Special Envoy of the Secretary General to Yemen
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Food Security & Livelihoods Program Manager - Jordan, Amman
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Deputy Chief of Party – Supporting Livelihoods in Syria, Amman
Organization: GOAL
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Chief of Party – Supporting Livelihoods in Syria, Amman
Organization: GOAL
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 20 March 2018
JUNIOR PROJECT OFFICER INTERNSHIPS – JORDAN, Amman
Organization: Spark
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 March 2018
A DEPUTY REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE - Middle East Regional Office - JORDAN, Amman
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
DEPUTY FINANCE DIRECTOR, Amman
Organization: CARE USA
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 22 March 2018
Protection Program Manager - Jordan, Amman
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 March 2018
Child Protection Coordinator, Amman
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Context Analyst, South and Central Syria, Amman
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Re-Advertisement/ Communications Associate, UNV Regional Office, Amman
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 February 2018
Trade and Regional Economic Integration Analyst - UNDP-RBAS/Regional Programme, Amman
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 March 2018
Partner Coordination Officer - (1800550), Amman
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Sunday, 18 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 09 March 2018
M&E Officer, Amman
Organization: Jordan River Foundation
Added: Friday, 16 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Temporary Appointment: Health Specialist, (P-4), Jordan, Amman (364 days) #105768, Amman
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 March 2018
Protection Coordinator, Amman
Organization: Questscope
Added: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 February 2018
Jordan : Finance Intern - Amman, Amman
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 15 March 2018
Protection Program Manager - Jordan, Amman
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 March 2018
Graphic Designer - Manuals, Amman
Organization: Right To Play
Added: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Head of Mission – YEMEN, Amman
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Chief, Human Resources Strategic Services Division, P-5 (re-advertised) Amman, Jordan, Amman
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 14 March 2018
Monitoring Evaluation Accountability Learning (Meal) Advisor, Amman
Organization: Oxfam-Québec
Added: Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018