City: Amman

Amman Jobs

Area Security Advisor , NRC (SRO - Erbil ) - Re-advertised, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 13 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

GAM Manager, Syria Response, Amman

Organization: World Vision

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Health Coordinator, Amman

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Monitoring and Reporting Consultant (re-advertised), HQ Amman, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Local Security Associate (2 Positions) - G6 - UNDSS - Jordan, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 July 2020

Deputy Country Representative, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Cash and Food Officer, Amman

Organization: World Vision

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Evaluation of Training of Trainers on Gender for Teachers, Amman

Organization: International Research and Exchanges Board

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 25 July 2020

Grants Coordinator -NRC Jordan, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Humanitarian Access Coordinator SRO Amman, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Training Manager- Syria, Amman

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Regional Reporting and Compliance officer – Jordan, Amman

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Head of Mission - Jordan, Amman

Organization: Un Ponte per

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Recruitment Assistant, Amman

Organization: GOAL

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Recruitment Manager, Amman

Organization: GOAL

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Videographers and Animators - Request for Quotations (RFQ), Amman

Organization: International Research and Exchanges Board

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Whole of Syria: Country Information Systems Manager – Amman (Jordan), Amman

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 August 2020

Senior Programme Specialist - Prevent Violent Extremism -Temporary Appointment -  NOC - UNDP JOCO, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 05 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Administrative Analys with UNDP Regional Hub in Amman-NOA, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

ICT Analyst with UNDP Regional Hub in Amman-NOA, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Advocacy and Communications Manager / CARE International in Jordan, Amman

Organization: CARE

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

ASSISTANT COUNTRY DIRECTOR - PROGRAM QUALITY AND IMPACT, Amman

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 01 August 2020

Monitoring Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Director, Amman

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Human Resources Manager, Amman

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020