City: Amman

Amman Jobs

Manager, Regional Office, Amman
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 26 October 2017
Programme Analyst, Women’s Economic Empowerment, Amman
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Deadline: Monday, 30 October 2017
UN Women: Partnerships and Advocacy Analyst, Amman
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 13 October 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Field Security Coordination Officer/Safe and Secure Approaches in Field Environments (SSAFE) Training Officer, Amman
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Deadline: Monday, 23 October 2017
GENDER BASED VIOLENCE RESEARCH/DATA COLLECTION SHORT TERM TECHNICAL ADVISOR-JORDAN, Amman
Organization: Oxfam-Québec
Added: Thursday, 14 September 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Agriculture Technical Specialist Consultancy, Amman
Organization: Global Communities
Added: Friday, 08 September 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Grants Manager, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 08 September 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Regional medical referent (M/F) - Jordan, Amman
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 08 September 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 09 December 2017
ISHA Health Coordinator, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Whole of Syria Health Sector Co-lead, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 28 August 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 November 2017
Grants Coordinator, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 24 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Senior Grants Manager, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Human Resources Director, Syria Country Program, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 16 November 2017
Senior Health Coordinator, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 16 November 2017
Health Project Senior Specialist, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 14 August 2017
Deadline: Monday, 13 November 2017
IT Manager, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Deputy Director Operations (DDO) Syria, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Humanitarian Access Coordinator, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 19 October 2017
Livelihoods Coordinator, Syria Country Program, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Deadline: Monday, 06 November 2017
Syria Cash and Basic Needs Coordinator, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Deadline: Monday, 06 November 2017
Humanitarian Access Coordinator, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 21 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 19 October 2017
Humanitarian Access & Security Coordinator, Amman
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 20 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 19 October 2017
Accountant, USAID Monitoring & Evaluation Support Project (MESP), Amman, Jordan, Amman
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Jordan Trade Facilitation Expert, Monitoring and Evaluation Support Project, Amman, Jordan, Amman
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Wednesday, 19 October 2016