City: Amman

Amman Jobs

MEAL Specialist /2 position, Amman

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Communications and Advocacy Manager - Yemen Response, Amman

Organization: World Vision

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Program Manager - Yemen Response, Amman

Organization: World Vision

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Regional ICT (Information and Communications Technology) Coordinator – Re-advertised (Nationals Only), Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

FINANCE & ADMIN COORDINATOR, JORDAN and IRAQ, Amman

Organization: Lutheran World Federation

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Accountant, Amman

Organization: We Love Reading

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Gender and Education Consultant, Amman

Organization: International Research and Exchanges Board

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Head of Experimentation- UNDP- NOB, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

Consultancy to develop training of trainers module on selected women’s rights topics, Amman

Organization: ActionAid

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Logistics Manager (Syria Response Office), Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Programme Associate (Geographic information system & vulnerability analysis and mapping) G6, Amman

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Protection and Inclusion Advisor, Jordan, Amman

Organization: HelpAge International

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Regional Humanitarian Program Manager- Jordan, Amman

Organization: HelpAge International

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Translators and Editors (Arabic – English), Amman

Organization: International Research and Exchanges Board

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Graphic Designer, Amman

Organization: International Research and Exchanges Board

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Technical Expert Consultant, Women’s Economic Empowerment, Amman

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 September 2019

Project Officer, Amman

Organization: Vento di Terra

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Education Specialist (Joint WoS & EiE), P4-FT, Amman, Jordan/ MENA Regional Office, Post # 97482, Amman

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

REQUEST FOR INTERNSHIP - Partnership and Resource Mobilization Section, Amman

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Capacity Strengthening Senior Manager, Amman

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 11 October 2019

Partnership & Scaling Advisor-Ahlan Simsim, Amman

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 07 October 2019

HEALTH OFFICER, Amman

Organization: HelpAge International

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

Safety & Security Director - Syria ( Based in Amman ), Amman

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 September 2019

Communication Coordinator - National Vacancy (36359), Amman

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 August 2019