City: Accra

Accra Jobs

National Consultant (Low Cost School Toilet Design), Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Saturday, 25 March 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 06 April 2017
National Individual Consultant - Develop a Strategic Plan for the Department of Community Development, Accra
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Saturday, 25 March 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 06 April 2017
Administrative Assistant, GS6, Accra-Ghana, Accra
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Saturday, 25 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 April 2017
Grants Manager, Accra
Organization: WaterAid
Added: Friday, 24 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 14 April 2017
National Individual Consultant - Develop a Strategic Plan for the Department of Community Development, Accra
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 23 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 April 2017
National Consultant (Low Cost School Toilet Design), Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 23 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 April 2017
National Consultant (Implementation of Mother-Baby Friendly Health Facility Initiative Quality Improvement Model, Accra
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 April 2017
National Consultant (Implementation of Mother-Baby Friendly Health Facility Initiative Quality Improvement Model, Accra
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Associate Solutions Officer (TA), Accra
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Monday, 20 March 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 March 2017
Programme Assistant, GS-6, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 13 March 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Project Manager – Invasive Species CABI Accra - Ghana, Accra
Organization: CABI
Added: Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Local Trade Specialist, Ghana, Accra
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Senior Program Officer, Center for Vaccine Innovation and Access, Accra
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 07 December 2016
Procurement Assistant, Accra
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 02 December 2016
Data Manager, Evaluate for Health Project, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Research Fellow/Senior Research Fellow 16-149, Accra
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Friday, 30 September 2016
Communications Specialist, Accra, Accra
Organization: International Fertilizer Development Center (IFDC)
Added: Friday, 15 July 2016
Documentation (Field Briefing Notes) Consultant, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Strategic Business Planning Specialist, Ghana, Accra
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 01 July 2016
Head of Programs, Accra, Accra
Organization: Catholic Relief Services (CRS)
Added: Wednesday, 18 May 2016
West Africa Transport Economist/International Trade Expert, Accra, Accra
Organization: IBI International
Added: Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Driver, Ghana, Accra
Organization: International Executive Service Corps (IESC)
Added: Tuesday, 17 May 2016
New Business Development Officer, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: International Fertilizer Development Center (IFDC)
Added: Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Finance & Administration Manager, Ghana, Accra
Organization: International Executive Service Corps (IESC)
Added: Wednesday, 04 May 2016