City: Accra

Accra Jobs

National Consultant (Metropolitan/Municipal Resource Persons(MRPs) for Ashaiman, Ho and Tamale all in GHana, Accra
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 05 May 2017
National Individual Consultant : Supervision and Quality Assurance for WASH in Schools and Communities (Greater Accra Region), GHANA, Accra
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Internal Auditor Ghana, Accra
Organization: FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Local Trade Specialist, Ghana, Accra
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Senior Program Officer, Center for Vaccine Innovation and Access, Accra
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 07 December 2016
Procurement Assistant, Accra
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 02 December 2016
Data Manager, Evaluate for Health Project, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Research Fellow/Senior Research Fellow 16-149, Accra
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Friday, 30 September 2016
Communications Specialist, Accra, Accra
Organization: International Fertilizer Development Center (IFDC)
Added: Friday, 15 July 2016
Documentation (Field Briefing Notes) Consultant, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Strategic Business Planning Specialist, Ghana, Accra
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 01 July 2016
Head of Programs, Accra, Accra
Organization: Catholic Relief Services (CRS)
Added: Wednesday, 18 May 2016
West Africa Transport Economist/International Trade Expert, Accra, Accra
Organization: IBI International
Added: Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Driver, Ghana, Accra
Organization: International Executive Service Corps (IESC)
Added: Tuesday, 17 May 2016
New Business Development Officer, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: International Fertilizer Development Center (IFDC)
Added: Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Finance & Administration Manager, Ghana, Accra
Organization: International Executive Service Corps (IESC)
Added: Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Specialist, Ghana, Accra
Organization: International Executive Service Corps (IESC)
Added: Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Communications & Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Associate, Ghana, Accra
Organization: International Executive Service Corps (IESC)
Added: Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Volunteer Coordinator, Ghana, Accra
Organization: International Executive Service Corps (IESC)
Added: Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Senior HIV Technical Advisor, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: Population Council
Added: Tuesday, 03 May 2016
Operations Research Advisor, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: Population Council
Added: Tuesday, 03 May 2016