City: Accra

Accra Jobs

Driver - Re advertised, Accra
Organization: UN Office Management
Added: Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
Driver, Accra
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Strategy and Operations Coordinator, Accra
Organization: Ignitia
Added: Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2017
Communications Intern, Accra
Organization: Ignitia
Added: Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2017
Project and Accounts Manager, Accra
Organization: Ignitia
Added: Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2017
Senior Evaluator, Partnership for Growth in Ghana Performance Evaluation, E3 Analytics and Evaluation Project, Accra
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Sunday, 16 July 2017
Communication Specialist, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana, Accra
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Sunday, 16 July 2017
Chief of Party, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana, Accra
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Sunday, 16 July 2017
Associate Research Fellow/Research Fellow, Accra
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Local Trade Specialist, Ghana, Accra
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Senior Program Officer, Center for Vaccine Innovation and Access, Accra
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 07 December 2016
Procurement Assistant, Accra
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 02 December 2016
Data Manager, Evaluate for Health Project, Accra, Ghana, Accra
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Research Fellow/Senior Research Fellow 16-149, Accra
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Friday, 30 September 2016