New Job Listings

Country Director, Haiti, Port-au-Prince

Organization: World Relief

Added: Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Intern - Development Coordination (multiple positions) (Kuwait) [Temporary], Kuwait

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Data Quality Team Manager, Kigali

Organization: Laterite

Added: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 22 May 2021

English Editor (Retainer Contract)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 20 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 May 2021

EXTERNAL PROGRAMME DEVELOPER

Organization: Mercy Hands for Humanitarian Aid

Added: Monday, 20 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 April 2021

Driver, Pemba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 13 April 2020

Administrative and Finance Assistant, Pemba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 13 April 2020

Chef de Mission - Plusieurs destinations

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Friday, 10 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Senior Program Manager: Global Initiative for Justice, Truth and Reconciliation, New York City

Organization: International Coalition of Sites of Conscience

Added: Monday, 06 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 May 2021

Trustees

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 December 2020

INTERN - ENVIRONMENT AFFAIRS [Temporary], Incheon

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Incheon

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Incheon

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

INTERN - SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY [Temporary], Incheon

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

USPSC Support Relief Group Humanitarian Assistance Advisor to the Military (Multiple Positions)

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 10 February 2022

USPSC Humanitarian Assistance Advisor to Military

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 10 February 2022

Country and Programs Director. Uganda., Kampala

Organization: Ayuda en Acciรณn

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Emergency Specialist โ€“ Information Management, Sana'a

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 April 2021

Advisor, Emergency Nutrition, Washington DC

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Country Financial Controller, Surge Team

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 05 April 2022

Specialist - Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability & Learning (MEAL), Washington DC

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 April 2021

Program Director, Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 April 2021

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], RABAT

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Consultancy โ€“ Governance specialist โ€“ portfolio analysis, reporting, strategy support, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 March 2021