Country: South Sudan

City:

South Sudan Jobs

Program Manager I - Emergencies, South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Program Manager I - Food Assistance, South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Chief of Party II-Food for Peace, South Sudan, Torit

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Program Quality Coordinator, Juba

Organization: Relief International

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

GBV Coordinator, Juba

Organization: Relief International

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

SOUTH SUDAN – LOGISTICIAN ADMINISTRATOR – MALAKAL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Procurement and Logistics Coordinator - Emergency Response, Juba

Organization: Samaritan's Purse

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 11 August 2020

SOUTH SUDAN - PROGRAM COORDINATOR (H/F) - JUBA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

SOUTH SUDAN - LOGISTICIAN/ADMINISTRATOR (H/F) - RAJA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Health Advisor, Juba

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 08 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

South Sudan : Area Coordinator - Maban, Maban

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 05 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Local Deputy Chief of Party (DCOP)/Evaluation Specialist, USAID South Sudan MEL, South Sudan, Social Impact, Juba

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 24 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Local Senior Monitoring Specialist, USAID South Sudan MEL, South Sudan, Social Impact, Juba

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 24 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Local Director of Finance and Administration (DFA), USAID South Sudan MEL, South Sudan, Social Impact, Juba

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 24 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Chief of Party, USAID South Sudan MEL, South Sudan, Social Impact, Juba

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 24 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Senior CLA Specialist, USAID South Sudan MEL , South Sudan, Social Impact, Juba

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 24 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Local Evaluation Specialist, USAID South Sudan MEL, South Sudan, Social Impact

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 24 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Operations Manager - Emergency Response, Juba

Organization: Samaritan's Purse

Added: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Nutrition Manager, Aweil

Organization: Medair

Added: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

COVID-19 Preparedness and Response Coordinator, Juba

Organization: Medair

Added: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

SOUTH SUDAN – FSL PROGRAM MANAGER – RAJA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 06 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Senior Operations Manager-South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Carter Center

Added: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020