Country: Myanmar

City:

Myanmar Jobs

Mental Health and Psychosocial Support (MNHPSS) Specialist, Sittwe

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Country Coordinator for Myanmar

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

Humanitarian Project Coordinator, Sittwe, Rakhine State

Organization: Relief International

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Senior Project Officer, SC9 (Only for Myanmar National), Yangoon

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Stand-By Roster for Women Employees (Driver), As per need

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Livelihoods Manager (Re-advertised), Sittwe, Rakhine State

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Logistics Assistant GS-5, Sittwe (Job Requisition 107240), Sittwe

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

NATIONAL PROJECT OFFICER (EDUCATION FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT), Yangon

Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Grants Management Analyst, Multiple positions, Yangon

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Legal and Policy Advisor - Burma, Yangon

Organization: Public International Law and Policy Group

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Renewable biomass energy Program Lead (M/F), Yangon

Organization: Groupe Energies Renouvelables, Environnement et Solidarités

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

National Project Assistant, SC5 (Mid), Nay Pyi Taw, ITC (Net Pay- US$ 1,331.10 per month), Nay Pyi Taw

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

National Project Assistant, SC5 (Mid), Yangon, ITC (Net Pay- US$ 1,331.10 per month), Yangoon

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Programme Country Coordinator, Yangon

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Education in Emergencies Sector Coordinator - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Education in Emergencies Sector Coordinator - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

HR Manager, Yangon

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Consortium Manager (Cultural Bridges Project), Yangon

Organization: ActionAid

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Programme Director, Yangon

Organization: RAFT Myanmar

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

National Consultant_ Youth Engagement Assistant to support specific elements of the U Report programme and a National Summit for children and young people on World Children’s Day, Yangon

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Senior UN Advisor - Rakhine, Sittway (Sittwe)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Programme Manager - Public Financial Management - Nay Pyi Taw, Nay Pyi Taw (Naypyidaw)

Organization: International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Myanmar Monitoring and Evaluation Consultant

Organization: Center for International Private Enterprise

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

CONSULTANCY - Innovative Actions to Treat Malnutrition in Rakhine, Rakhine

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019