Country: Ukraine

City:

Ukraine Jobs

Health Programme Officer, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

Freelance Digital Learning Designer

Organization: BBC Media Action

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Freelance Motion Graphic Designer

Organization: BBC Media Action

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Freelance Graphic Designer

Organization: BBC Media Action

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Communities of Practice Coordinator on open burning prevention and sustainable waste management, Home-based

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

DDG Operations Manager, Severodonetsk

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Individual Consultant on developing solutions to open burning practices with a strong focus on composting for Accelerator Lab “Don’t Burn- Compost” project, Home-based

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Field Coordination Officer/Civil-Military Coordination (UN OCHA), Kramatorsk

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Administrative Assistant, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Communications and Monitoring Associate, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Head of Mission - Ukraine, Kyiv

Organization: Geneva Call

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

National Coordinator, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 30 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 13 June 2020

National Consultant on Gender Equality to the Ministry of Veterans Affairs, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Vocational Education and Business Development Associate, Mariupol

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Information & Data Management Associate (UNFPA), Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Supply Chain Assistant, Mariupol

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

General Service (GS) Roster for Temporary and Fixed-Term G4/G5 Positions (WHO, Kyiv) - (2002052), Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

OPERATIONS MANAGER - MLSC USAID UKRAINE, Kyiv, Ukraine

Organization: EnCompass

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

International Technical Assistance Analyst SCMU Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program, Ukraine

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Ukraine: Monitoring & Evaluation Intern - Severodonetsk, Severodonetsk

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 07 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

Development Coordination Officer, Partnerships and Development Finance, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 25 August 2019