Country: Ukraine

City:

Ukraine Jobs

Human Rights Officer, Luhansk (OHCHR), Luhansk
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 23 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019
Humanitarian Adviser, Donetsk, Donetsk
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 23 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Ukraine : Country Project Coordinator – Sloviansk/Severodonetsk, Sloviensk/Severodonetsk
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2019
Ukraine : Technical Coordinator, conflict Disaster Risk Reduction (DRR) – Sloviensk, Sloviensk
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Capacity Strengthening and Learning Specialist (USAID Ukraine Monitoring and Learning), Kyiv
Organization: EnCompass
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
IMPACT ASSESSMENT OFFICER IN UKRAINE, Sloviansk
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Local Architecture, Engineering, and Construction Specialist for the Philippines E3 Analytics and Evaluation Project
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 19 April 2019
Chief of Party (USAID Ukraine Monitoring and Learning), Kyiv
Organization: EnCompass
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
Administrative Assistant (OHCHR), Kyiv
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Senior IT Consultant (STTA) Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program in Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 13 April 2019
Local Finance Specialist, Short-Term Mid-Term Performance Evaluation of USAIDs Financial Sector Transformation (FST) Activity in Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 13 April 2019
International Financial Expert, Financial Sector Transformation (FST) Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 13 April 2019
Head of Programme Development and Quality Assurance
Organization: People in Need
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Operations Intern Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program in Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
DIRECTOR, Kyiv
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Driver 01.04.2019, Dnipropetrovsk
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Ukraine Monitoring and Learning Support - Chief of Party
Organization: Overseas Strategic Consulting
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019
Communication Officer in Ukraine - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Kiyv
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 04 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Short-term Consultant on Healthcare Policy Impact Analysis for the Municipality of Drohobych
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
MEAL Coordinator ADRA Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only)., Kramatorsk
Organization: Adventist Development and Relief Agency International
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Ukraine - A Health Coordinator, Kiev/Konstantinovka
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 17 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Senior ICT Assistant G-6, Kyiv
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Sunday, 15 April 2018