Country: Ukraine

City:

Ukraine Jobs

National Consultant – Coordination of Inter-Ministerial Commission on Child Rights, Kyiv
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 19 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Project Manager for Capacity Building and Organisational Development (m/f), Odessa
Organization: Forum Civil Peace Service
Added: Thursday, 19 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Project Manager ("Repair and relief services for people affected by the crisis in Eastern Ukraine"), Kramatorsk
Organization: Adventist Development and Relief Agency International
Added: Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 July 2018
International Expert in Terrorism and Cross-Border Crime Profiling, Kyiv
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 12 August 2018
Request for Information Management Officer, Kyiv
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 06 August 2018
Expert on the development of Technical Regulation 31.07.2018, Kyiv
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Warehouse clerk 02.08.2018, Kyiv
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 02 August 2018
Supply Assistant 25.07.2018, Luhansk
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Assistant to the Office of the UN Resident Coordinator, Kyiv
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 05 August 2018
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (Health), Kyiv
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 July 2018
Civic Engagement Team Leader, Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program, Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 July 2018
Communications Manager, Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program, Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 July 2018
Civic Engagement and Youth Program Manager, Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program, Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 July 2018
Chartered Engineer (Construction – Ukraine), Kyiv
Organization: HALO Trust
Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Programme Coordinator, Kyiv
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Logistics/ICT Manager - National position - Ukraine, Severodonetsk
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 July 2018
Head of Consortium
Organization: People in Need
Added: Monday, 09 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 September 2018
Field Coordination Officer (OCHA), Kramatorsk
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Monday, 09 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 July 2018
Project Assistant 22.07.2018, Kyiv
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 July 2018
National Security Officer, Ivano-Frankivsk
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 July 2018
Transport Officer 24.07.2018, Donetsk
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Senior Social Media Assistant 24.07.2018, Kyiv
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Operations Director - Energy Security through Competitive Energy Markets Program (UCEM), Ukraine
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 02 August 2018
Country Manager – Ukraine, kyiv
Organization: International Alert
Added: Monday, 02 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 July 2018