Country: Ukraine

City:

Ukraine Jobs

Country Director, Ukraine (CD, UKR), Kyiv
Organization: HelpAge International
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Executive Associate to Resident Representative and Deputy Resident Representative, Kyiv
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Peace and Development Officer, Kyiv
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Security Advisor (FOR UKRAINIAN NATIONALS ONLY), Kyiv/Sievierodonetsk
Organization: Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund Deutschland e.V.
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Finance Manger, Kyiv
Organization: Ukraine NGO Forum
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning (MEAL) Trainer, Kyiv
Organization: Ukraine NGO Forum
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Generic Vacancy Announcement (GVA): Communication Officer, NOA, Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only), Kyiv
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Administrative and Procurement Assistant (Part-Time), kyiv
Organization: Freedom House
Added: Monday, 06 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019
Communications Specialist, Ukraine Monitoring and Learning Support
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Data Management Specialist, Ukraine Monitoring and Learning Support Contract, Kyiv, Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Capacity Development Specialist, Ukraine Monitoring and Learning Support Contract, Kyiv, Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Access to Care Advisor - Support TB Control Efforts in Ukraine
Organization: Project HOPE
Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Laboratory and Diagnostics Advisor – Support TB Control Efforts in Ukraine
Organization: Project HOPE
Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Deputy Chief of Party
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
MEL and Gender Consultant (STTA) Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program in Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 26 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P4 JOB ID: 113253, Kramatorsk
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 26 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019
Senior Collaborating, Learning and Adapting Specialist, Ukraine Monitoring and Learning Support Contract, Kyiv, Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019
Financial Analyst
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Specialist, Support TB Control Efforts in Ukraine
Organization: Pact
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Access to Care Advisor, Support TB Control Efforts in Ukraine
Organization: Pact
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Monitoring & Evaluation (M&E) and Learning Coordinator, Kiev or Lviv
Organization: UCP Wheels for Humanity
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019
Program Manager, Kyiv
Organization: UCP Wheels for Humanity
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019
Chief of Party (COP), Support TB Control Efforts in Ukraine
Organization: Pact
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Project Management and Subject Matter Experts, Agriculture Growing Rural Opportunities (AGRO), Ukraine
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019