Country: Ukraine

City:

Ukraine Jobs

Mid-Level Communications Officer (Social Media and Events) - Energy Security through Competitive Energy Markets (ES-CEM), Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 November 2018
Public Information/Web and Social Media Assistant (UNHCR), Kyiv
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Translator (UNHCR), Kyiv
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Communications Manager - Energy Security through Competitive Energy Markets (ES-CEM), Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 15 November 2018
Finance and Administration Manager, Kyiv
Organization: International Development Law Organization
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Human Rights Officer, Luhansk, Luhansk
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 October 2018
National Consultant on the Early Learning Alternatives in Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only), Kyiv
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 12 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 October 2018
Appraisal Monitoring and Evaluation Intern - Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 05 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 November 2018
Mission Junior Finance Officer in Ukraine
Organization: People in Need
Added: Thursday, 04 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Anti-Corruption Analyst (STTA) Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program in Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 November 2018
Program Analyst/Manager Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program in Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 21 September 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Communications Expert (short-term, secondment position) Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program in Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 21 September 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
Senior International Advisors - Energy Policy and Energy Reform – Ukraine, East Europe and Central Asia
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Senior ICT Assistant G-6, Kyiv
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Sunday, 15 April 2018
ICT Assistant, Ukraine , Luhansk
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Thursday, 08 March 2018
Communications Assistant, Ukraine, Luhansk
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Thursday, 08 March 2018
ICT Technician, Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Thursday, 08 March 2018
TB Program Officer, CTB Ukraine , Kyiv
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
TB Program Officer, CTB Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Program Officer, HIV/HCV Area, Serving Life Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Program Assistant, Serving Life Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017