Country: Ukraine

City:

Ukraine Jobs

Generic Vacancy Announcement (GVA) - Driver, GS-2, Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only), Kyiv

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

Head of Consortium in Ukraine

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Programs Director in Ukraine

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Looking for Senior WASH/Evaluation Experts in Ukraine

Organization: AAN Associates

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Ukraine: Monitoring and Evaluation Intern – Severodonetsk, Severodonetsk

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Advocacy Manager

Organization: People in Need

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Call for Tenders - Evaluation of Pravo-Justice Project (mid-term and final)

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 25 November 2019

Short-Term, Project Development and Communications Consultant (Expat), Support to Anti-Corruption Champion Institutions (SACCI) Program in Ukraine

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Development Coordination Officer, Partnerships and Development Finance, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 25 August 2019