Country: Ukraine

City:

Ukraine Jobs

Grants officer (Ukraine nationals only), Kyiv
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 19 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Project Manager- Ukraine, Kramatorsk
Organization: Triangle Génération Humanitaire
Added: Friday, 19 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Emergency Coordinator
Organization: People in Need
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Deputy Project Manager, Kyiv
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 15 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Project Associate, SC, United Nations Social Cohesion and Reconciliation Index for Eastern Ukraine Project, Kyiv
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 13 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 28 January 2018
Project Data Analyst, SC, United Nations Social Cohesion and Reconciliation Index for Eastern Ukraine Project, Kyiv
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 13 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 28 January 2018
Project Team Lead, SC, United Nations Social Cohesion and Reconciliation Index for Eastern Ukraine Project, Kyiv
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 13 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 28 January 2018
Protection and Advocacy Advisor (NATIONAL POSITION) - Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 12 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
International Chief Technical Advisor on Sustainable Energy, Home-based with travel to Ukraine
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 12 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 January 2018
Head of Programmes - Ukraine
Organization: People in Need
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Field Coordination Officer (UNOCHA), Severodonetsk
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Intern, Strategic Advisory Unit, Kyiv
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Operations Officer-Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems
Added: Friday, 05 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 February 2018
Ukrainian Anti-Corruption Assessment Specialist
Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.
Added: Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 January 2018
Senior International Anticorruption Advisor
Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.
Added: Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Deputy Chief of Party, USAID Donbas Activity, Ukraine
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018
Senior Anti-Corruption Advisor - Ukraine
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Monday, 18 December 2017
Deadline: Friday, 23 March 2018
Ukraine - A Head of Mission, Kiev/Kramatorsk
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Friday, 15 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
IDIQ Manager - Ukraine
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018
TB Program Officer, CTB Ukraine , Kyiv
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
TB Program Officer, CTB Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Program Officer, HIV/HCV Area, Serving Life Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Program Assistant, Serving Life Ukraine, Kyiv
Organization: Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Lead Evaluation and Assessment Expert - Ukraine
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018