Country: Tunisia

City:

Tunisia Jobs

Chauffeur ( ROSTER ), Tunis
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Project Assistants (Grade B1/B2) 21.01.2019, Tunis
Organization: Council of Europe
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
Consultant National pour l'Etude de structure du projet d’aménagement du collège technique bab Elkhadhra en Dispositif de deuxième chance, Tunis
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Mixed Migration Manager
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 February 2019
VATN/2019-004: National Project Officer (EU-IOM Joint Initiative), Tunis
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 18 January 2019
VATN/2019-003: National Project Officer – Counter Trafficking, Tunis
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 18 January 2019
VATN/2019-002: Project Assistant – Counter Trafficking, Tunis
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 18 January 2019
VATN/2019-001: Chauffeur – Zarzis, Zarzis
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Communications Officer - Tunisia, Tunis
Organization: Spark
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Procurement Expert – Tunisia Economic Development
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 February 2019
Financial Manager/Financial Management Expert – Tunisia Economic Development
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 February 2019
Project Director/Project Management Expert – Tunisia Economic Development
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 February 2019
Etude CAP (connaissances attitudes pratiques) des acteurs de l'insertion professionnelle sur le handicap
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 21 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
Humanitarian Access Team Program and Reports Officer- Tunis, Tunisia, Tunis
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 17 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Consultant - Review of Vulnerability Criteria for Multi-Purpose Cash Programming, Tunis
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 17 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Logistics Associate G6 (78143), Tunis
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 13 March 2018