Country: Tunisia

City:

Tunisia Jobs

Volunteer in Data Analysis in Tunisia

Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 07 March 2020

Volunteer in Project Management and Administration in Tunisia, Tunis

Organization: We World GVC

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deputy Country Director - Libya

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 March 2020

Grants Manager_Libya, Tunis

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

International consultancy: Partnerships Specialist, Tunis

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 24 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Project Leader & Head of Tunis Office, Tunis

Organization: Voluntas Advisory

Added: Monday, 24 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Un(e) Stagiaire en Communication pour le programme PMF FEM, Tunis

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Expert principal 1: Expert Réforme légale – Team leader en Tunisia

Organization: Bureau for Institutional Reform and Democracy

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Procurement Analyst, Tunis

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Programme Officer (m/f/d) — Libya, Tunis

Organization: Democracy Reporting International

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Ingénieur-e en Eau et Habitat

Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Program Manager (LDF Fellowship MENA)

Organization: World Learning

Added: Friday, 24 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 27 March 2020