Country: Tunisia

City:

Tunisia Jobs

National Programme Officer (2 Posts - nationals only), Tunis
Organization: UN Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Consortium Coordination Unit MEAL Coordinator, Tunis
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 07 April 2019
Regional Head of Programs, Tunis
Organization: Oxfam
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Tunisie : Responsable en suivi et évaluation (h/f/x), Tunis
Organization: Médecins du Monde - Belgique
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Programme Policy Officer SC 8 (104228), Tunis
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Consultant – Training Curriculum Development, Tunis
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Junior EU Aid Volunteer in Community Empowerment, Tunis
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Junior EU Aid Volunteer in Finance and Accounting, Tunis
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Junior EU Aid Volunteer in LRRD, Tunis
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Junior EU Aid Volunteer in Communication and Advocacy, Tunis
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Junior EU Aid Volunteer in WASH, Tunis
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Experts internationaux en droit public
Organization: Democracy Reporting International
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
Responsable ressources humaines (Tunisie) (Extended Deadline)
Organization: Democracy Reporting International
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Coordinateur National de projet - NOB (DC)1850, Tunis
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
LEAD Communications Officer
Organization: Spark
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Chargé(e) de composante (m/f/d) pour la promotion de l’entrepreneuriat des jeunes dans le programme de Promotion d’une Agriculture Durable, Tunis
Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Finance Development Delegate Libya
Organization: Norwegian Red Cross
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
North Africa Project Assistant - NORTH01360-00001, Tunis
Organization: US Institute of Peace
Added: Monday, 25 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
ABA ROLI, Senior Technical Advisor, Commercial Law, Tunis
Organization: American Bar Association
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019