Country: Tunisia

City:

Tunisia Jobs

HR Coordinator Assistant, Tunis based, fluent in English and Arabic, Tunis

Organization: MSF - Holland

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Procurement Specialist, Tunis

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Civic Space Programme Officer, Tunis

Organization: Article 19

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Cold Chain and Vaccine Training Consultant , for Libya Country Office-Tunis Outpost, Tunis

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Microplanning Training Consultant , for Libya Country Office-Tunis Outpost, Tunis

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Egypt Team Volunteer - Tunis, Tunis

Organization: Amnesty International

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Consultance internationale - formation en techniques de monitoring des lieux de détention de garde à vue - Tunisie

Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Project Manager, Tunis

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 18 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

Deputy Country Representative – Libya, Tunis

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Administrative Assistant, Tunisia, Tunis

Organization: US Institute of Peace

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

MENA Communications Officer, Tunis

Organization: Article 19

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Administrative Assistant, Tunisia - ADMIN01440-00001, Tunis

Organization: US Institute of Peace

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Reports, P3, Tunis

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

PROJECT OFFICER / MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA DIVISION, Tunis

Organization: Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Grants and Strategic Activities Fund Team Leader

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Program Associate, GS-6, TA, Tunis, Tunisia, #109776, Tunis

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Human Resources Specialist - Tunisia, Tunis

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Tunisia: Project Development Intern - Tunis, Tunis

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Country Representative & Project Manager- Tunisia and Libya, Tunis

Organization: Helpcode Italia Onlus

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

4Mi Project Manager, Tunis

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Country Director - Tunisia, Tunis

Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières

Added: Friday, 02 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Senior Regional Advisor, Tunis

Organization: Macfadden

Added: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Deputy Country Director -Tunisia(Tunis)

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019