Country: Syria

City:

Syria Jobs

Deputy Director of UNRWA Affairs (Organizational Support), P-5 Damascus, Syria, Damascus
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Sunday, 21 January 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 17 February 2018
Agronomist, Aleppo
Organization: Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Syria : Humanitarian Access Area Manager, Amuda
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 February 2018
IT Operations Associate SC6- Qamishly VA006-2018, Qamishly
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
IT Operations Associate SC6- Qamishly VA006-2018 (74282), Al Qamishli
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Logistics Associate (Cluster) SC6 Homs VA004-2018 (74025), Homs
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Emergency Specialist, (P-3), Damascus, Syria #100630 (re-advertisement), Damascus
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Logistics Associate (Cluster) SC6 Homs VA004-2018, Homs
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Logistics Coordinator Syria, Damascus
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Monday, 15 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Logistics Coordinator Syria, Damascus
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Thursday, 11 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Informal Teacher-ASP (National Contract), Damascus
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 January 2018
Computer Trainer (National Contract), Damascus
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 January 2018
Early Recovery Coordination Officer - SC 8, Damascus
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Tuesday, 09 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 January 2018
Youth and Protection Program Manager - North East Syria, Derek
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 04 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 February 2018
PMEAL Manager (INT4095), Damascus
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Thursday, 04 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Head of Programmes - Syrian Response
Organization: People in Need
Added: Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Program Manager - Syria
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Protection Manager, Humanitarian Assistance, North East Syria, Derik
Organization: Global Communities
Added: Thursday, 30 November 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Country Director - Syria
Organization: Medair
Added: Thursday, 23 November 2017
Deadline: Monday, 12 February 2018
Finance Manager for Syria Country Programme
Organization: People in Need
Added: Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Field Coordinator for North West Syria
Organization: People in Need
Added: Monday, 06 November 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Syria - A Deputy Head of Mission, Damascus
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Friday, 13 October 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Livelihood and Resilience Program Manager
Organization: People in Need
Added: Thursday, 21 September 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018