Country: Syria

City:

Syria Jobs

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR (F/M) - DAMASCUS, Damascus

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Grant and Reporting Officer Syria (M/F), Damascus

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

MEAL Coordinator, Idleb

Organization: Orange

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019

SYRIA –WASH PROGRAM MANAGER –NORTHEAST SYRIA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Livelihoods Programme Manager for Northeast Syria

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Food Security Programme Manager for Northeast Syria

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Protection & Education Programme Manager for Northeast Syria

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Driver, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Syria - Country Administrator, Damascus

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019

Syria - Senior Project Manager, Damascus with possible visits on the field

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Syria - Head of Mission, Damascus, with possible visits on the field

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Project Technical Officer SC-9, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Project Associate SC-7, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Monitoring & Evaluation Associate, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Program Manager, North East Syria

Organization: Global Communities

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

DEPUTY DIRECTOR FOR PROGRAMS, AMOUDA

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Specialist - Ein Issa ,Syria, Ein Issa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019

Area Director of Operations - Derek, Syria, Derek

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019

PROTECTION PROGRAM MANAGER, Amouda

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

Syria: Project Manager Emergency – Ayn Issa, Ayn Issa

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

REACH GIS OFFICER - SYRIA (JORDAN BASED), Amman

Organization: IMPACT Initiatives

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Driver, Damascus

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Logistics Assistant (Port Operations) Lattakia, Lattakia

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Logistics Assistant (Port Operations) Tartous, Tartous

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019