Country: Syria

City:

Syria Jobs

Programme Coordination Specialist, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Country Director Syria

Organization: Tearfund

Added: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Field Officer, P3, Tartous, Tartous

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 August 2020

Receptionist-Azzaz, Azzaz

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

Syria - Head of Programme, Damascus with missions

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Accountability and Reporting Assistant (Local Hiring), Azaz

Organization: World Vision

Added: Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Field Monitor (Based in Syria), (Al-Hasakah, Aleppo, Deir ez-zor and Ar-raqqah)

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Head of Programme/Deputy Country Director-Syria Country Office-Damascus, Damascus

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 30 August 2020

Cargo Assistant - North Aleppo, Azaz - North Aleppo

Organization: GOAL

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 August 2020

SYRIA โ€“ ADMINISTRATOR โ€“ RAQQA

Organization: Solidaritรฉs International

Added: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Programme Director

Organization: Aga Khan Agency for Habitat

Added: Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 August 2020

Head of delegation - Damascus - SYRIA - H/F, Damascus

Organization: Croix-Rouge Franรงaise

Added: Monday, 03 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Safety Advisor- East, al Malikiyyah (Derik)

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

North East Syria : WASH Project Manager

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 August 2020

MEAL Officer, AZAZ

Organization: Welthungerhilfe

Added: Monday, 27 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 August 2020

Senior Data Analysis & Reporting Officer

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 27 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

SYRIA - LEARN HEALTH SPECIALIST โ€“ NORTHEAST SYRIA

Organization: Solidaritรฉs International

Added: Monday, 27 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 15 August 2020

SYRIA โ€“ LIVELIHOODS MISSION โ€“ SYRIA

Organization: Solidaritรฉs International

Added: Friday, 24 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

SYRIA โ€“ WASH WORKING GROUP INFORMATION MANAGER โ€“ NORTHEAST SYRIA

Organization: Solidaritรฉs International

Added: Friday, 24 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Country Director for Syria

Organization: Geneva Call

Added: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 14 August 2020

UNOCHA - Re-advertise of Head of OCHA Sub-Office, Homs

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 15 August 2020

SYRIA โ€“ MEAL MANAGER โ€“ NORTHEAST SYRIA

Organization: Solidaritรฉs International

Added: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Risk Education Coordinator, DCA Syria programme

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 August 2020

Procurement and Logistics Manager, DCA Syria programme.

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 August 2020