Country: Solomon Islands

City:

Solomon Islands Jobs

PBF Project Assistant, Honiara
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Sunday, 22 January 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 26 January 2017
Support (Administrative / Logistician) coordinator – Honiara – SOLOMON ISLANDS – H/F, Honiara
Organization: Croix-Rouge Française
Added: Friday, 20 January 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Health Consultant - Partnership Coordination Unit , Honiara
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 January 2017
Finance Assistant, Honiara
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Thursday, 12 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 January 2017
Effective Governanc Prog Assoc, Honiara
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 January 2017
Team Leader Effective Governance, Honiara
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 January 2017
Team Leader Inclusive Growth, Honiara
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 January 2017
Group Leader Youth Market/YEP, Honiara, Solomon Islands, Honiara
Organization: SPC - Secretariat of the Pacific Community
Added: Friday, 22 April 2016
Rural Roads Bridge Design Specialist, Honiara, Honiara
Organization: Adam Smith International
Added: Wednesday, 24 February 2016