Country: Myanmar

City:

Yangon Jobs

Project Manager-WfW, Yangon

Organization: WaterAid

Added: Monday, 22 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

National Consultant – Writing of Teacher Education Curriculum Materials, Yangon

Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Monday, 22 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

International Consultant_ Review of Impact of Air Pollution in Myanmar on Children's Health and Prepare Action Plan, Yangon

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 22 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deputy Representative Operations, P5, Yangon, Myanmar (#4955), Yangon

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Senior Adviser (national position), Yangon

Organization: International Commission of Jurists

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

(EOI) for Needs and Capacity Assessment Human Rights Education, Yangon

Organization: International Commission of Jurists

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Senior Adviser, Yangon

Organization: International Commission of Jurists

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Director, Myanmar Education Consortium (MEC) - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Communications Officer, Yangon

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Interim Head of Programs, Yangon

Organization: Arche noVa

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Treasurer, Yangon

Organization: HelpAge International

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Humanitarian Financing Unit (HFU) Manager, P4, Yangon

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Finance Officer, Yangon

Organization: Malaria Consortium

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Programme Manager - Peacebuilding and Education, Yangon

Organization: The Nordic International Support Foundation

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Mine Risk Education / Community Liaison Project Manager (Extended Deadline), Yangon

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Finance Manager, Yangon

Organization: Muslim Aid

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 09 August 2019

Consultancy for Discussion papers on civil society in Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: ActionAid

Added: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Social Enterprise Advisor (Canadians Only), Yangon

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Human resources coordinator (M/F) - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 06 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Grants and reporting officer (M/F) - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 29 March 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Monitoring, evaluation and learning coordinator (M/F) - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 29 March 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

H/F Chef de projet Entreprise sociale (formation en boulangerie) - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement

Added: Monday, 18 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Budget & Programming Officer NOA (100943), Yangon

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 16 November 2018