Country: Myanmar

City:

Yangon Jobs

National Project Assistant, Yangon

Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 01 November 2019

Research Officer, Yangon

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Communication Associate, Yangon

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Public Information Officer (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening), Yangon

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 21 October 2019

Legal Advisor, Myanmar (for Myanmar nationals), Yangon

Organization: International Commission of Jurists

Added: Friday, 11 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

National Legal Adviser, Yangon

Organization: International Commission of Jurists

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Re-Announcement : National Consultant: Development of Guide on New born Health in Humanitarian Setting, Yangon

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Programme Management Specialist, Yangon

Organization: UN Women

Added: Friday, 04 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Livelihoods Project Manager, Yangon

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

NGO Finance Traineeship, Yangon

Organization: Medical Action Myanmar

Added: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Senior Elections Advisor - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

Country Programme Manager Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Norwegian Red Cross

Added: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

Funding Advisor (Canadians Only), Yangon

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 10 November 2019

Inter-Communal Harmony Program Manager - INTER01453-00001, Yangon

Organization: US Institute of Peace

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 26 October 2019

Country Director - Child's Dream Myanmar Association, Yangon

Organization: Child's Dream Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

Legal and Policy Advisor - Burma, Yangon

Organization: Public International Law and Policy Group

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Programme Country Coordinator, Yangon

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Budget & Programming Officer NOA (100943), Yangon

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 16 November 2018