Country: Myanmar

City:

Yangon Jobs

Business Pursuit Manager (Business manager, Programme Funding M, Yangon

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 December 2019

Senior Human Rights Advisor, Yangon

Organization: UN Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 December 2019

Proposal Development Consultant, Yangon

Organization: Plan International

Added: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Project Officer, Yangon

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 December 2019

ICT Senior Assistant, Yangon

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019

HR Senior Officer, Yangon

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Grants Coordinator, Yangon

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Head of Programme, Yangon

Organization: MA-UK Myanmar

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 December 2019

Mental Health and Psychosocial Support Advisor, Yangon

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Programme Manager, Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Montrose

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019

MHPSS Manager, Yangon

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Logistics coordinator (M/F) - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

General Coordinator (M/F) - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Harm reduction coordinator (M/F) - Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 December 2019

Field coordinator (M/F) - Yangon, Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 16 January 2020