Country: Mauritania

City:

Mauritania Jobs

Consultance Coopération Internationale:Étude de capitalisation sur le processus d'approbation et de mise en œuvre de la Stratégie nationale pour la pr, Nouakchott

Organization: Save the Children - España

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

EU Aid Volunteer in WASH, Nouakchott

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Mauritania - Chef(fe) de Mission, Nouakchott

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 March 2020

Consultance :Prévention et protection des personnes survivantes des Violences basées sur le Genre (VG) à Nouadhibou et Nouakchott

Organization: Save the Children - España

Added: Monday, 24 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Chef.fe de projet santé - Kaedi - MAURITANIE, Kaedi

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Mauritania - Chef(fe) de Mission, Nouakchott

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 March 2020

Coordinateur.trice administratif.ve et financier.e – Nouakchott – MAURITANIE, Nouakchott

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Chief Health and Nutrition, P-4, Nouakchott, Mauritanie, #47100, Nouakchott

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Coordinateur Cellule Régionale de la Lutte Contre la Radicalisation, Nouakchott

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 30 March 2019