Country: Mauritania

City:

Mauritania Jobs

Mauritania - Chef Projet, Expert en développement de filières agricoles UE, Nouakchott
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Référent Protection, Nouakchott
Organization: Save the Children - España
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Coordinación proyectos Mauritania, Nouakchott
Organization: Alianza Por La Solidaridad
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Coordinador@ de Logística y Seguridad País: Mauritania, Nouakchott
Organization: Save the Children - España
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
DTM Consultant - Data Analysis and Reporting, Nouakchott
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Coordinateur Cellule Régionale de la Lutte Contre la Radicalisation, Nouakchott
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 30 March 2019
Internship-Human Rights – OHCHR Mauritania, JO- 112833, NOUAKCHOTT
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019
Government Partnerships and Reports Officer (102803), Nouakchott
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
IT OPERATIONS ASSOCIATES (87765), Bassikounou
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 16 November 2018