Country: Iraq

City:

Baghdad Jobs

DevCoorOfficer-Partners&DevFin, Baghdad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

DevCoorOfficer-Data,Res&Report, Baghdad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

DevCoorOfficer-ProgComms&Advoc, Baghdad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Senior Project Officer - IICA-3 (ICS-11), Baghdad

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 06 July 2019

Project Manager, Baghdad

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 24 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Education Specialist, NO-3, Fixed Term Appointment, Erbil, Iraq (for Iraqi Nationals only), Baghdad

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 24 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 07 July 2019

Chief Field Office, P-4, Erbil, Iraq #63369, Baghdad

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 24 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 07 July 2019

Associate Project Officer (TVET), SC (UN Ref. NO-B), Baghdad

Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Executive Director, Baghdad

Organization: Legal Clinic Network

Added: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Programme Coordinator (CP/SGBV), Baghdad

Organization: Legal Clinic Network

Added: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Programme Specialist (ED & IG), Baghdad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Project Assistant, SC (UN Ref. G-4), Baghdad

Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Field Assistant, SC (UN Ref. G-4), Baghdad

Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Program Assistant/ Senior Program Assistant, Baghdad

Organization: National Democratic Institute

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Head of Civil Society Initiatives (CSI), Iraq Program, E6, Baghdad

Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019

USPSC Regional Advisor/Team Leader for the Europe, the Middle East, and Central Asia (EMCA) Team, Baghdad

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Iraq - An Area Coordinator, Central and Southern Iraq, Baghdad

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Consultant (Donor Relations Officer) - Baghdad/Iraq (86529), Baghdad

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 August 2018