Country: Iraq

City:

Iraq Jobs

MHPSS ( Mental Health and Psycho-social Support) Manager
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
Field Coordinator – North East (3rd base)
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 17 January 2019
WASH Program Manager, Kirkuk
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Deputy of Head of Programs, Erbil
Organization: Women Rehabilitation Organization
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Intern- Communication Officer, Erbil
Organization: Women Rehabilitation Organization
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Health Specialist, Erbil
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Food Security and Livelihoods Specialist, Erbil
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Iraq - A Deputy Area Coordinator for Programs, Baghdad
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Operations Manager - Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: Relief International
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Technical Advisor, Erbil
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Sunday, 13 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Inclusive Health Technical Advisor – IRAQ, Erbil
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 18 January 2019
Inclusion Project Manager - BANGLADESH, Cox’s Bazar District
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Support Services Manager - IRAQ, Kirkuk - Kalar
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Support Services Manager - Baghdad, Baghdad
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Medical Coordinator – Iraq, Erbil
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
program specialist, baghdad
Organization: Sanad for Peacebuilding
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Case Management Advisor-Child Protection, Baghdad
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 09 March 2019
WASH Project Manager - Anah, Anah
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Manager of Operations Iraq, Erbil
Organization: ZOA
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Country Director Iraq, Erbil
Organization: ZOA
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Security Manager, Baghdad
Organization: Relief International
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Country Director, Erbil
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Iraq- Project Manager WASH, Erbil, with frequent missions
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
Prog Specialist - Youth&Innov., Baghdad
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019