Country: Ghana

City:

Ghana Jobs

Field Security Associate, Accra

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Field Security Associate, Accra

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Field Security Associate, Accra

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Senior Technical Specialist โ€“ Ghana Fisheries Recovery Activity

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Chief of Party โ€“ Ghana Fisheries Recovery Activity

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Gender Integration Specialist, Ghana

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Social and Environmental Safeguards Consultant, Accra

Organization: World Cocoa Foundation

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 November 2020

Infrastructure Procurement Specialist, Accra

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more