Country: Georgia

City:

Georgia Jobs

Chief of party | Georgia | 2020

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 November 2020

Capacity Assessment and M&E Specialist, Tbilisi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Deputy Chief of Party โ€“ Georgia Local Governance Activity

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Chief of Party โ€“ Georgia Local Governance Activity

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

CHIEF OF PARTY- CIVIL SOCIETY ENGAGEMENT PROGRAM - GEORGIA, Tbilisi

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Call for Resumes - Georgia Local Governance Activity

Organization: DAI Global

Added: Monday, 31 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Chief of Party - Georgia

Organization: DAI Global

Added: Monday, 27 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Call for Resumes - Georgia

Organization: DAI Global

Added: Friday, 24 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more