Country: Ethiopia

City:

Addis Ababa Jobs

Consultant - Conflict Management and Peace building - IOM-CFA/0049/19, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Project Manager – Research and Communications, Addis Ababa
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
Simprints - Project Manager, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Simprints
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Head of Mission in Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Ayuda en Acción
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Project Officer (Migration Return, Readmission and Reintegration), Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Communication Officer, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Humanitarian Director, Addis Ababa
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Communication and fundrising Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: Hope for Children Organization Australia Ltd
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
PBF Program Manager Cordaid, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Cordaid
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Regional Prog Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Chief of Party- USDA Food For Progress Ethiopia Coffee project, Addis Ababa
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Policy Officer (International Migration Law), Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Deputy Country Director, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Samaritan's Purse
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Programme Analyst (AU Treaties), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018