Country: Ethiopia

City:

Addis Ababa Jobs

Health Systems, and Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights, Addis Ababa

Organization: World University Service of Canada

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Field coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Story Writer, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Editors , Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Nutrition Team Lead - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: GOAL

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Production and Marketing Team Lead - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: GOAL

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE ETHIOPIA, Addis Ababa

Organization: Comitato Collaborazione Medica

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Zonal Technical Advisor, Addis Ababa

Organization: Fred Hollows Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Programmes Director, Addis Ababa

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Programme Assistant (GEF) - Two positions, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Business Pursuit Manager, Addis Ababa

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Livestock Production and Marketing Team Lead, PARA - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019

Diversified Economic Opportunities Team Lead, PARA - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Internship-Programme Management (Regional) | 19-PGM-OHCHR-111298-J-ADDIS ABABA, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Collaboration, Learning and Adapting Manager, PRIME - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 27 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Interim Director of Programs - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

General coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Health Coordinator, Addis Ababa

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019

Programme Analyst (AU Treaties), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018