Country: Ethiopia

City:

Ethiopia Jobs

Advocacy for tax exemption for import duties on food fortification supplies and equipment, (30 days) Addis Ababa, Ethiopia), Addis Ababa

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

CAD Technician/Architectural Assistant, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

IT Trainer Associate, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY IOR ESAF (Eastern and Southern Africa) (Job Ref: SOS/5/16), Addis Ababa

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

General coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Manager, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Palladium International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Project Manager, Investment Advisory, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Palladium International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Gender Specialist, Addis Ababa

Organization: The Mitchell Group

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Senior Evaluation/Research Specialist, Addis Ababa

Organization: The Mitchell Group

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Early Warning Information Officer, Addis Ababa

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019

Health Coordinator, Addis Ababa

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019

Health Coordinator, Addis Ababa

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019

COMPLIANCE MANAGER, Addis Ababa

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Governance and Peacebuilding Regional Coordinator, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Consultancy Service for Facilitation of the Pan-Africa State Accountability Project (PASAP) 4th Annual Review Meeting, Addis Ababa

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Consultancy Service for the Intitutionalize of the African Land Policy Center (ALPC), Addis ababa

Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Monitoring And Evaluation Advisor (All Nationalities), Chiro

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 15 July 2019

Finance and Operations Manager Cordaid, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Cordaid

Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Ethiopia Deputy Country Director

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 06 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Health Education And Communications Advisor (All Nationalities), Chiro

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019

Nutrition Economics Officer (All nationalities), Harar

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 12 July 2019

Rural Livelihood Officer (All nationalities), Chiro

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 12 July 2019

Country Lead Ethiopia - ASCEND

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Gender And Leadership Advisor (All Nationalities), Chiro

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 12 July 2019