Country: Ethiopia

City:

Ethiopia Jobs

National Programme Officer-Solid Waste Management (Bahir Dar), Bahir Dar
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 23 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
National Programme Officer–Solid Waste Management, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 23 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
National Programme Officer-Support to the Implementation of the UN-Habitat Country Programme for Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 23 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Adventure Tourism Market Research Officer Internship, Addis Ababa
Organization: College of the Rockies
Added: Monday, 23 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Economic Strengthening Project Officer, Gondar
Organization: Terre des hommes
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 07 May 2018
PROJECT COORDINATOR ETHIOPIA, Filtu Woreda
Organization: Comitato Collaborazione Medica
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Associate Project Officer – Tigrinya Speaking, Shire
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Capitalization and AME Officer, Addis Ababa
Organization: Expertise France
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 26 May 2018
ECHO CONSORTIUM COORDINATION, Dollo, Somali Region
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Training and Staff Development Manager (Re-posted), Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Crisis Repose Coordinator-READ II, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Gender And Nutrition Advisor (Canadians Only), Harrar
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 07 July 2018
Crisis Response Manager - READ II, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Midwife - Volunteer in Ethiopia (Canadians Only), Pawe
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 04 August 2018
Crisis Response Partnership Manager – READ II, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Project Manager AICS - Ethiopia, Gambella
Organization: Amref Health Africa
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Crisis Response Partnership Officer-READ II, Addis Ababab
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Partnerships Coordinator (Ethiopian Nationals), Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Project Director, Agaro Bushi
Organization: Lalmba
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 15 June 2018
Skills and Enterprise Portfolio Lead - Sub Saharan Africa (SSA)
Organization: British Council
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Country Director - Ethiopia (INT4367)
Organization: Oxfam
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
General coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 01 July 2018
Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Director (local nationals), Addis Ababa
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 28 April 2018
Consultancy Service, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Labour Organization
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018