Country: Ethiopia

City:

Ethiopia Jobs

Call for Resumes - Ethiopia

Organization: DAI Global

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Programme Director, AddisAbaba

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Country Financial Controller (CFC)-

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Project Manager (Food Security), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Monitoring and Evaluation Expert

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Consultancy Service for the Development of Labour Inspection Case Management System, Addis Ababa

Organization: International Labour Organization

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Finance and Administration Manager, Addis Ababa

Organization: Link Community Development

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Consultancy-to conduct Research on enhancing Refugee Leadership within the Gambella Refugee Response, Gambela

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Programme Officer (Emergency Post-Crisis), Addis Ababa

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Head of Programming - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS

Organization: International Labour Organization

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Local Security Assistant (Dire Dawa), Dire Dawa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Ethiopia Coordinator - Data Impact, Addis Ababa

Organization: Vital Strategies

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Community Engagement Advisor, Addis Ababa

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 December 2020

Disaster Risk Management Program Coordinator Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: US Department of Agriculture

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Country Director, Ethiopia, Addis Ababba

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Field coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia, Jigjiga

Organization: Mรฉdecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 10 December 2020

Deputy Director of Emergencies, Addis Ababa

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Community Engagement Coordinator, Community

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Ethiopia Field Data Collector, Measurement, Evaluation and Ethiopia Learning (MEL) Partner: The Rockefeller Foundationโ€™s Power and Climate Initiative

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Senior Program Officer - Nutrition, Addis Ababa

Organization: Results for Development Institute

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Mental Health Clinical Program Director, Addis Ababa

Organization: Center for Victims of Torture

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

2021 Ibrahim Leadership Fellowships, Addis Ababa and Geneva

Organization: Mo Ibrahim Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more