Country: Ethiopia

City:

Ethiopia Jobs

Training Need Assessment and Development of Disaster Risk Management Research and Training Strategy for National Disaster Risk Management Commission

Organization: Asian Disaster Preparedness Center

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Programme Officer (Displacement Tracking Matrix (DTM)), Addis Ababa

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Re-advertisement - Protection Cluster Coordinator, Jijiga

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Finance & Admin Officer, Gambela

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

International Consultant-Copy editing and Proof Reading of the CSO Mapping Report, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

National Junior Consultant, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

International Consultant-Develop a manual on how to mobilize resources for Women Economic Empowerment specifically on ICT and Coding, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Paediatrician/Neonatologist, Wolisso

Organization: Doctors with Africa CUAMM

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 22 June 2020

MD coordinator of PH activities, Wolisso

Organization: Doctors with Africa CUAMM

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 22 June 2020

Internist MD, Wolisso

Organization: Doctors with Africa CUAMM

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 22 June 2020

Legal Drafter, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Senior Technical Coordinator, Addis Ababa

Organization: Last Mile Health

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Head of Research, Addis Ababa

Organization: Institute for Peace and Security Studies

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Director Africa Peace and Security Programme (APSP), Addis Ababa

Organization: Institute for Peace and Security Studies

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Leadership, Management and Governance Manager, Addis Ababa

Organization: Management Sciences for Health

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Regional Fund Development Advisor - Re-Advertised, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deputy Chief of Party /Livelihood Lead - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Gender, Youth and Social Dynamics Lead - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Consultancy: Assessment of 30 Years of Implementation of Child Rights in Africa, Addis Ababa

Organization: African Child Policy Forum

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Consultancy: Establishing countries’ capacity baseline for preventing and responding to violence against children, Addis Ababa

Organization: African Child Policy Forum

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Field coordinator (M/F), Jigjiga

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Senior Associates to lead research projects in Ethiopia and Kenya

Organization: Laterite

Added: Tuesday, 05 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Behavior Change Communications (BCC) Consultant/Assessment

Organization: Carter Center

Added: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020