Country: Central African Republic

City:

Bangui Jobs

FACILITATEUR CASH & AGR /N°27 /JOBMC/HR/CAR-RÉSERVÉ AUX RESSORTISSANTS CENTRAFRICAINS, Bangui

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 August 2020

ASSISTANT MEAL-N°26/JOBMC/HR/CAR-RÉSERVÉ AUX RESSORTISSANTS CENTRAFRICAINS, Bangui

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 August 2020

Officier Chargé de Formation de la Gestion des Armes et Munitions, Bangui

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

Coordinateur-trice du Comité de Coordination des ONGI (CCO) en Centrafrique, Bangui

Organization: Comité de Coordination des ONGI en RCA

Added: Friday, 07 August 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Coordonnateur national – Appui à la Professionnalisation des Coopératives Minières, Bangui, Central African Republic, Bangui

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 05 September 2020

Responsable Suivi, Evaluation, Redevabilité et Apprentissage (MEAL), Bangui

Organization: Internews Network

Added: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 14 August 2020

Program Engineer - Consultant, Bangui

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Coordinateur.trice Construction – Bangui – RCA, Bangui

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Tuesday, 04 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES URGENCES RCA (H/F), Bangui

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 03 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Procurement and Logistics Manager, Central African Republic (Bangui), Bangui

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Monday, 03 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 August 2020

Humanitarian Project Manager (HPM)- Emergency Food Security and Livelihoods, Central African Republic (Bangui), Bangui

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Monday, 03 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 30 August 2020

Emergency Head of Project*, Bangui

Organization: Welthungerhilfe

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

Head of Project - Agricultural Sector Strengthening*, Bangui

Organization: Welthungerhilfe

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 August 2020

Head of Project - Vocational Training*, Bangui

Organization: Welthungerhilfe

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

MEAL Coordinator*, Bangui

Organization: Welthungerhilfe

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

WASH Officer, Bangui

Organization: Oxfam Intermón

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 August 2020

Humanitarian Program Coordinator Cordaid, Central African Republic, Bangui

Organization: Cordaid

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 15 August 2020

Chef(fe) de mission RCA, Bangui

Organization: Triangle Génération Humanitaire

Added: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 22 August 2020

Coordinateur/trice Finance / RH / Admin - RCA, Bangui

Organization: Triangle Génération Humanitaire

Added: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 August 2020

Adjoint(e) Directrice de pays, Bangui

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

République Centrafricaine : Co-Coordinateur/trice de Cluster Education – Bangui, Bangui

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 August 2020

USPSC Senior Humanitarian Advisor, Bangui

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Responsable logistique / sécurité en RCA, Bangui

Organization: Fondation Hirondelle

Added: Friday, 17 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 17 August 2020

République Centrafricaine : Responsable Transparence et Conformité Pays – Bangui, Bangui

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 17 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020