Country: Central African Republic

City:

Bangui Jobs

Assistant Administratif et Financier, Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Programme Coordinator PBF, Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Coordinateur de projets COVID-19 H/F, Bangui

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

RCA - Chef/fe de Mission, Bangui

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Responsable Programme Protection - Bangui, RCA (sous réserve de financements), Bangui

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Spécialiste soutien et protection des victimes et des témoins, Chef d’unité, Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Finance Delegate, Bangui

Organization: Netherlands Red Cross

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

RCA - Chef/fe de Mission, Bangui

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Security Manager, WV Central African Republic, Bangui

Organization: World Vision

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Technical Unit & Grant Manager - RCA, Bangui

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Coordinateur général (H/F) - République Centrafricaine, Bangui

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

CONTRAT LOCAL - CHARGE.E DE MISSION AGENCE - H/F, Bangui

Organization: Agence Française de Développement

Added: Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE RCA (H/F), Bangui

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 06 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Référent technique santé mentale et soutien psychosocial (H/F) - Central African Republic, Bangui

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Saturday, 04 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Coordinateur général (H/F) - République Centrafricaine, Bangui

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Coordinateur de programme (H/F) - RĂ©publique Centrafricaine, Bangui

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020