Country: Burkina Faso

City:

Burkina Faso Jobs

Consultant(e) pour analyse des donnรฉes COVID - Rรฉfรฉrence appel d'offres : DAO/006/IEDA-Tdh/2020, Ouagadougou

Organization: Terre des hommes

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 November 2021

Spรฉcialiste chargรฉ (e) de la Communication - UN HABITAT (Kaya), Kaya

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Quatre (04) Spรฉcialistes National(e)s en Dรฉveloppement Urbain (aya, Kongoussi, Dori et Tougouri), Ouagadougou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Head of Operations, Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 November 2020

Coordonnateur National Projet (Projet OCWAR-T / GFFO ALPC), Ouagadougou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Information Manager (requires French fluency with good working knowledge of English), Ouagadougou

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

Training Manager (French fluency required), Ouagadougou

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

Team Leader Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

Manager Monitoring, Evaluation, Redevabilitรฉ et Apprentissage (MEAL), Ouagadougou

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

Chef/fe de projet โ€“ Burkina Faso, Fada, Region de l'Est, Burkina Faso

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Baseline Study and Mapping Consultant

Organization: Finn Church Aid

Added: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Burkina Faso : Coordinateur/trice de Projets CCCM โ€“ Ouagadougou, Ouagadougou

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Burkina Faso : Responsable de Projets CCCM โ€“ Kaya, Kaya

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Burkina Faso Country Representative, Ouagadougou

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

UN.E RESPONSABLE FINANCE โ€“ BURKINA FASO, Ouagadougou

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 05 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Emergency Response Manager - Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 02 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

Directeur Pays Burkina-Niger (H/F), Ouagadougou

Organization: Educo

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Malaria Associate, Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

BURKINA FASO โ€“ RESPONSABLE PROGRAMME EHA (H/F) โ€“ KONGOUSSI

Organization: Solidaritรฉs International

Added: Thursday, 27 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 November 2020

Coordinateur ressources humaines (H/F) - Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

Organization: Mรฉdecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more