Country: Benin

City:

Benin Jobs

Conseillère ou conseiller technique en gestion de projet, et suivi-évaluation-apprentissage et redevabilité - Bénin, Cotonou ou Porto Novo

Organization: Oxfam-Québec

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Expert Genre (h/f), Dassa

Organization: Enabel

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Program Assistant (Benin / Francophone West Africa)

Organization: Smile Train

Added: Friday, 04 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Director of SAHEL West Africa

Organization: Plan International UK

Added: Monday, 30 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Advisor for Project Development and Fundraising (Canadians Only), Cotonou

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor (Canadians Only), Cotonou

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Regional Malaria Diagnostic Technical Advisor (Conseiller technique en diagnostic du paludisme)- Francophone

Organization: Medical Care Development International

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 January 2020