Kinshasa Jobs

RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE RDC (H/F), Kinshasa
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 19 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019
Senior HR & Administration Officer, Kinshasa
Organization: Drugs for Neglected Diseases initiative
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
ASSOCIATE HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Kinshasa
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
CLOSE PROTECTION OFFICER , Kinshasa
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 02 May 2019
ASSOCIATE HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (TRAINING) [Temporary], Kinshasa
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Advocacy and Communications Advisor, Kinshasa
Organization: International Alert
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 05 May 2019
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (MILITARY AFFAIRS) (TEMPORARY JOB OPENING) [Temporary], Kinshasa
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Coordinateur des Ressources Humaines - RDC, Kinshasa
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 12 May 2019
RDC - Administrateur Pays, Kinshasa
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
RDC - Administrateur Contrôleur de projet ECHO, Kinshasa
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
RDC - Responsable Suivi Administratif, Kinshasa
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
Directeur Pays - RDC, Kinshasa
Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
Procurement Advisor, Kinshasa
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Senior Program Manager (ANCP), DRC, Kinshasa
Organization: World Vision
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Country Director – Democratic Republic of Congo, Kinshasa
Organization: Wildlife Conservation Society
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Project Officer, Kinshasa
Organization: Forcier Consulting
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Project Manager, Elan RDC, Kinshasa
Organization: Adam Smith International
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2019
RDC - Responsable Suivi Administratif, Kinshasa
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
RDC - Administrateur Contrôleur de projet ECHO, Kinshasa
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
RDC - Administrateur Pays, Kinshasa
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Senior Program Manager Cordaid, Democratic Republic Congo, Kinshasa
Organization: Cordaid
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 02 May 2019
RDC - Administrateur Contrôleur de projet ECHO, Kinshasa
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
RDC - Administrateur Pays, Kinshasa
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019