Kinshasa Jobs

Democratic Republic of the Congo: Environmental Safeguarding Officer – Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Learning Officer, DRC, Kinshasa

Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deputy Chief of Party/Assessment Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist, Kinshasa

Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

FINANCE AND BUDGET ASSISTANT, Kinshasa

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020

Senior Wildlife Law Enforcement Expert, Kinshasa

Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

National Wildlife and Legal Expert, DRC, Kinshasa

Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

GENDER AFFAIRS OFFICER, Kinshasa

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

CERC - Assistant Exécutif (Kinshasa), Kinshasa

Organization: Centre de Recherche sur l’Anti-Corruption

Added: Friday, 31 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Country Director (m/f/d) - DRC, Kinshasa

Organization: CBM

Added: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 March 2020

UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES - RDC Kinshasa (H/F), Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Coordinateur de programme santé sexuelle et reproductive (H/F) - Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 23 December 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Coordinateur logistique (H/F) - Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 13 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Coordinateur médical d'urgence (H/F) - Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 13 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Chauffeur Messager - G2 - DC, Kinshasa

Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization

Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019