Kinshasa Jobs

Gender Equality Advisor - Education (Bilingual Job Posting, English/ French), Kinshasa

Organization: War Child Canada

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

RDC - Grants Manager, Kinshasa

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Assistant Administratif, Kinshasa

Organization: European Commission's Directorate-General for European Civil Protection and Humanitarian Aid Operations

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

National Project Officer, Kinshasa

Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

An Information Manager Wash Cluster, RDC, Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

RDC - Grants Manager, Kinshasa

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Head of Conservation WWF DRC, Kinshasa

Organization: World Wide Fund For Nature

Added: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

USAID IHP Team Lead, Kinshasa

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 19 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Assistant coordinateur général (H/F) - République démocratique du Congo, Kinshasa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 21 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Project Officer, Kinshasa

Organization: Forcier Consulting

Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Chauffeur Messager - G2 - DC, Kinshasa

Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization

Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Country Security Specialist, Kinshasa

Organization: World Bank

Added: Friday, 04 January 2019