Kinshasa Jobs

RDC - Grants Manager, Kinshasa

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

ASSISTANT A LA LOGISTIQUE / TRANSPORT SC 5-Kinshasa DR Congo, Kinshasa

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Swedish Red Cross Programme Manager DRC, Kinshasa

Organization: Swedish Red Cross

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

RDC - Grants Manager, Kinshasa

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

CHIEF OF SECTION, PROCUREMENT , Kinshasa

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

PROCUREMENT OFFICER , Kinshasa

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

PROCUREMENT OFFICER , Kinshasa

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Kinshasa

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

République Démocratique du Congo : Co-Coordinateur(trice) de Cluster Abri / NFIs – Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 06 July 2019

SENIOR HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER [Temporary], Kinshasa

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Pooled Fund Manager (TJO), P4 (Temporary Job Opening), Kinshasa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Pooled Fund Manager (TJO) [Temporary], Kinshasa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

RDC - Administrateur Pays, Kinshasa

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

RDC - Grants Manager, Kinshasa

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Un Co-Facilitateur Eau, Assainissement et Hygiène - RDC, Kinshasa (H/F), Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Project Officer, Kinshasa

Organization: Forcier Consulting

Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Chauffeur Messager - G2 - DC, Kinshasa

Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization

Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Coordinateur administratif (H/F) - République Démocratique du Congo, Kinshasa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 22 February 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Coordinateur général (H/F) - République Démocratique du Congo, Kinshasa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 22 February 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Country Security Specialist, Kinshasa

Organization: World Bank

Added: Friday, 04 January 2019

Driver G2 (86373), Kinshasa

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 August 2018