Kinshasa Jobs

Advocacy Advisor, DRC Cordaid, Kinshasa

Organization: Cordaid

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 02 August 2020

UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCES ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES URGENCES (H/F), Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

SENIOR GENDER AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Kinshasa

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Coordinateur logistique (H/F) - RĂ©publique DĂ©mocratique du Congo, Kinshasa

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 18 September 2020

EXPERT DE NIVEAU INTERNATIONAL EN TRANSFERTS MONÉTAIRES ET PAIEMENTS DIGITAUX, Kinshasa

Organization: Fonds Social de la RĂ©publique DĂ©mocratique du Congo

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

UN RESPONSABLE CHAINE D’APPROVISIONNEMENT (H/F), Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

USPSC Senior Regional Program Officer, Kinshasa

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Représentant étude vaccinale (H/F), CDD 12 mois, basé à Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: Epicentre

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

CHIEF OF SERVICE, PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Kinshasa

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Chargé de projet urgence Covid-19 (H/F) - République Démocratique du Congo, Kinshasa

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 21 September 2020

Chief Executive Officer, VisionFund DRC, Kinshasa

Organization: World Vision

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Head of Coordination, P4 Job ID #137355, Kinshasa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Senior Program Officer (SPO), Kinshasa

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Head of Coordination, Kinshasa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Deputy Team Leader - Health Systems Improvement, Congo, Kinshasa

Organization: Palladium International

Added: Friday, 19 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 July 2020

UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT MEAL / SERA - RDC - KINSHASA (H/F), Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Wash Officer, Kinshasa

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 15 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE VOLANT (H/F), Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 08 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020