Kinshasa Jobs

RDC - Administrateur Pays, Kinshasa
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 02 March 2019
Analyst, HIV Diagnostics, Kinshasa
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019
Local Security Assistant (G-5) (18740), Kinshasa
Organization: ICC - International Criminal Court
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation and Reporting Officer (Ebola Programme), Kinshasa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Information Management (IM) and GIS Officer, Kinshasa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Migration Health Programme Coordinator (Ebola Response), Kinshasa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
GIS Officer - DRC, Kinshasa
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Country Director , WWF-DRC, Kinshasa
Organization: World Wide Fund For Nature
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE - RDC (H/F), Kinshasa
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Country Security Specialist, Kinshasa
Organization: World Bank
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Driver G2 (86373), Kinshasa
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 09 August 2018
DRC : Coordinateur de zone pour le Congo Brazaville - Kinshasa, Kinshasa
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019