City: Kampala

Kampala Jobs

Programme Officer - Peace and Security, Kampala
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 16 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Country Director Uganda and South Sudan (f/m), Kampala
Organization: HEKS/EPER
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019
Consultancy - Nutrition Governance Consultants (four required) - Technical support to the DINU districts on Nutrition Governance - 11 Months (Open to Ugandan Nationals only), Kampala
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Humanitarian Advisor, Programme Management and Policy Dialogue, Kampala
Organization: Government of Ireland
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
HR Manager/ Administrator(Open to Ugandan nationals only), Kampala
Organization: ZOA
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Country Director Uganda/Regional Representative Africa, Kampala
Organization: War Child Holland
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
National Human Resource Coordinator, Kampala
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
Head of Exploration, Kampala
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Head of Solutions Mapping, Kampala
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Head of Experimentation, Kampala
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Curriculum Analysis & Development Consultant, Kampala
Organization: Soccer Without Borders
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Uganda Country Manager, Kampala
Organization: Viamo
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 March 2019
Administration & HR Assistant (Kampala), Kampala
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Junior Business Development Officer - East Africa, Kampala
Organization: Forcier Consulting
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Economic Recovery Officer in Uganda - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Kampala
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
Business Support Assistant (Fleet), SC4 - Kampala (100251), Kampala
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Communications Assistant (Graphic Design) SSA5 (87541), Kampala
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018
IT Operations Beneficiary & Transfer Management Officer SSA8 (83461), Kampala
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 04 June 2018
Internship - Human Resources Section - Legal (18241), Kampala
Organization: ICC - International Criminal Court
Added: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Internship - Human Resources Section - Recruitment and entitlements (11661), Kampala
Organization: ICC - International Criminal Court
Added: Sunday, 04 March 2018