City: Kampala

Kampala Jobs

Response Innovation Lab Coordinator, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

Regional Manager - East Africa, Kampala

Organization: ERIKS Development Partner

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Project Coordinator, Early Childhood Care and Development, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Awards Manager, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Senior Administration & HR Officer-Kampala, Kampala

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deputy Director Program Operations, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Regional Program Manager, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Project Manager Baana, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Awards Manager, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Logistics Manager (Kampala), Kampala

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Finance Officer, Kampala

Organization: International Union Against Tuberculosis and Lung Disease

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Country Director, Uganda, Kampala

Organization: Farm Africa

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

Head of Programs, Kampala

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Green House Gas (GHG) Mitigation Consultant, Kampala

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Program Specialist (Legal/Access to Justice), Kampala

Organization: Freedom House

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Project Manager, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Advocacy and Communications Coordinator, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Education Consortium Manager, Kampala

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Country Director, Kampala

Organization: Engineers Without Borders USA

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Technical Advisor on Gender and Youth- CUSP, Kampala

Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft fรผr Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Country and Programs Director. Uganda., Kampala

Organization: Ayuda en Acciรณn

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 April 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more