City: Kabul

Kabul Jobs

Irrigation Engineer, Kabul

Organization: DT Global

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Inclusion Advisor, Kabul

Organization: ActionAid

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

The Academic Supervision Competency-Based Professional Development Program, Kabul

Organization: Aga Khan Foundation

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Programme Coordinator, Kabul

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Procurement Officer, Kabul

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Procurement Associate, Kabul

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Executive Associate, Kabul

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Programme Manager, Kabul

Organization: ZOA

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Emergency Response Coordinator, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

ACBAR Twinning Program Manager, Kabul

Organization: Agency Coordinating Body for Afghan Relief and Development

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Deputy Director of Programs, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 07 October 2019

Consultant -Supervisory Engineer (Construction), Kabul

Organization: The Colombo Plan

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

A SECURITY & ACCESS COORDINATOR - AFGHANISTAN, Kabul

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Value Chain Lead, Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Director, Kabul

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Humanitarian Program Manager, Kabul

Organization: Relief International

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 September 2019

Grants and M&E Manager, Kabul

Organization: Relief International

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 September 2019

Re-advertised: Head of Operations, Kabul

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Senior TB New Technologies Advisor, Kabul

Organization: Public Health Institute

Added: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

Programmatic Management of Drug-Resistant TB Advisor, Kabul

Organization: Public Health Institute

Added: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

Afghanistan: Country Transparency and Compliance Manager – Kabul, Kabul

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Afghanistan: Early Recovery Projects Coordinator – Kabul, Kabul

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Afghanistan: Country Logistics Manager - Kabul, Kabul

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Afghanistan - A Logistics Coordinator, Kabul

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019