City: Kabul

Kabul Jobs

Afghanistan : Project Development Officer – Kabul, Kabul
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 19 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 19 May 2019
Finance Assistant (2 positions), Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Emergency Response Mechanism Protection Coordinator, Kabul
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019
Risk Management Associate, Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
Program Manager, Peace Process, Kabul
Organization: US Institute of Peace
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 12 May 2019
Head of Support Services, Kabul
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Risk Education Coordinator, Kabul
Organization: Danish Demining Group
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
STAGES II Spot checks/ Data Verification, Kabul
Organization: Aga Khan Foundation
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 28 April 2019
Regional Security Advisor Cordaid, Middle East and Asia, Kabul
Organization: Cordaid
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
National Translator (UNESP Project- 3 Positions), Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Consultant (Non-formal Education Curriculum Development), Kabul
Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Consultancy to Develop Partnership Strategy, Kabul
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Afghanistan - An Administrative and Financial Coordinator, Kabul
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Consultant (m/f), Kabul
Organization: Welthungerhilfe
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 02 May 2019
National Coordinator, Program Compliance, Kabul
Organization: Aga Khan Foundation
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Finance Associate, Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2019
Project Manager (LoGo Project), Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
International Consultant for Ministry-wide Vulnerability to Corruption Assessment of the Afghan Ministry of Finance, Kabul
Organization: Independent Joint Anti-Corruption Monitoring and Evaluation Committee
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
International Consultant for Ministry-wide Vulnerability to Corruption Assessment of the Afghan Public Procurement System, Kabul
Organization: Independent Joint Anti-Corruption Monitoring and Evaluation Committee
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Programme Coordinator for Humanitarian Aid and Deputy Country Representative (m/f/d), Kabul, Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: Association for Development Cooperation
Added: Friday, 05 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Country Director, Kabul
Organization: Relief International
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Micro-enterprise development consultant, Kabul
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Country Director Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: Swedish Committee for Afghanistan
Added: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019