City: Kabul

Kabul Jobs

Education Capacity Building Expert, Kabul
Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Friday, 22 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019
Emergency Programme Manager, Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: Christian Aid
Added: Friday, 22 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Procurement Specialist, Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 22 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deputy Director Programs, Kabul
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Country Director Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: ZOA
Added: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
National Project Coordinator, Education, Kabul
Organization: Aga Khan Foundation
Added: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
SECURITY OFFICER , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Women and Children’s Pavilion Project Manager, Kabul
Organization: La Chaîne de l'Espoir
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
CLOSE PROTECTION OFFICER , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
CLOSE PROTECTION OFFICER , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 March 2019
Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Civil Military Coordination/Access/Security - P3 (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening), Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Programme Specialist, Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Field Security Specialist (UNESP), Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Civil Military Coordination/Access/Security - P3 (TJO) [Temporary], Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Emergency Coordinator - Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 March 2019
CIVIL AFFAIRS OFFICER , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Country Director, Afghanistan - COUNT01356-00001, Kabul
Organization: US Institute of Peace
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Head of Advocacy, Campaign and Communication - Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
Vacancy for the Post of Chief of DAP (Kabul based), Kabul
Organization: The Colombo Plan
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Human Rights Officer [Temporary], Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Special Assistant, Political Affairs Officer (Recruit from Roster) , Kabul
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Added: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager, Kabul
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
A SECURITY & ACCESS COORDINATOR - AFGHANISTAN, Kabul
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019
COUNTRY DIRECTOR - AFGHANISTAN, Kabul
Organization: CARE USA
Added: Friday, 25 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019