City: Dhaka

Dhaka Jobs

Head, Programme Management & Partnership Support Unit (PMPSU) - Re-advertised, Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Chief of Party, Bangladesh, Dhaka

Organization: World Vision

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Programme Support Officer, Dhaka

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Deputy Chief of Party, Dhaka

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

Call for Technical Experts - Bangladesh Youth Activity, Dhaka

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

Procurement Associate, Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Partnerships Development Effectiveness Associate (2 posts), Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Programme Specialist (ARR), Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Procurement Analyst, Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Monitoring And Evaluation Analyst, Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Gender Analyst, Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Communications Analyst, Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Finance and Support Service Manager, Dhaka

Organization: Human Relief Foundation

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

Chief of Party, Dhaka

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 November 2020

Economist, Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

Procurement of Search & Rescue Equipment, First Aid Items and Storage Containers, Dhaka

Organization: Asian Disaster Preparedness Center

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

CHIEF OF PARTY, Dhaka

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 November 2020

HR Manager - Bangladesh - Bangladeshi national, Dhaka

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

CHIEF OF PARTY, BANGLADESHI YOUTH ACTIVITY, Dhaka

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Friday, 02 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

HEAD OF HR DEPARTMENT, Dhaka

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Director, Social Enterprise Incubator, Dhaka

Organization: ThinkWell

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 11 July 2022

Senior Program Analyst, Health Financing, Dhaka

Organization: ThinkWell

Added: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist - GCF Project, Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 16 February 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more