City: Cairo

Cairo Jobs

Regional Project Coordinator (Anti-Corruption and Anti-Money Laundering), Cairo

Organization: UN Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Communication Officer, NOA, Cairo, Egypt, Post#104628 (Fixed Term - Nationals Only)., Cairo

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Consultancy for Technical Support for developing a MEAL Plan and institutional monitoring mechanism for UNICEF Egypt (5 months), Cairo

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

PMER Officer (Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation, & Reporting Officer), Cairo

Organization: Egyptian Red Crescent

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Egypt MESR: Budget Transparency / Open Budget Advisor, Cairo

Organization: DAI Global

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Graphic Design - Communications Intern - Cairo, Egypt (NRS), Cairo

Organization: International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas

Added: Monday, 27 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Country Representative-Egypt, Cairo

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

M&E Manager "Anticipated USAID Women's Empowerment Project", Cairo

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Finance and Operations Director, Cairo

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Chief of Party, Cairo

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Call for Gender Based Violence/ Trafficking Experts, Cairo

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

WFP Summer Internship - Monitoring (104812), Cairo

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 12 April 2019