City: Baghdad

Baghdad Jobs

WASH Specialist, P-3, Erbil Iraq #91453, Baghdad
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 17 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 01 May 2017
WASH Specialist NO-C FT, Basra (for Iraqi national only), Baghdad
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 17 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Child Protection Specialist NO-C FT, Basra (for Iraqi national only), Baghdad
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 17 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Information Analyst, Political Affairs (Recruit from Roster) , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission for Iraq
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 April 2017
Information Counseling and Legal Assistance (ICLA) - Project Manager, Baghdad
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Political Affairs Officer (Recruit from Roster) , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission for Iraq
Added: Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Recruit from Roster) , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission for Iraq
Added: Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
NURSE , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission for Iraq
Added: Sunday, 09 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
INTERPRETER, ARABIC , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission for Iraq
Added: Thursday, 06 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 05 May 2017
Forensic Coordinator Assistant, Baghdad
Organization: ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Saturday, 01 April 2017
Programme Policy Officer P3 (Cash Based Transfer) (21362), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 12 March 2017
National Administration Officer NOA - Baghdad WFP/IRQ/2016/84 (6121), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Saturday, 28 January 2017
National Emergency Preparedness and Response Officer NOA WFP/IRQ/2016/96 (9481), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 12 January 2017
Legal Officer , Baghdad
Organization: ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Thursday, 04 August 2016
Impact Evaluation Consultant, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Added: Monday, 25 July 2016
Impact Evaluation Consultant, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Added: Monday, 25 July 2016
Call for Resumes - Iraq Governance and Performance Accountability Project (IGPA), Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: Development Alternatives, Inc. (DAI)
Added: Monday, 25 July 2016
Contracts Assistant, Baghdad, Baghdad
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Senior Program Advisor, Baghdad, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Information Management Officer (WASH), Baghdad, Baghdad
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 06 July 2016
Chief of Operations, Baghdad, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 06 July 2016
Civil Society Program Assistant, Baghdad and Erbil, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Tuesday, 05 July 2016
Livelihoods Technical Advisor, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: Relief International
Added: Monday, 16 May 2016
Head of Programming, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: Catholic Relief Services (CRS)
Added: Tuesday, 10 May 2016