City: Baghdad

Baghdad Jobs

Information Communication Technology Assistant GS-6 FT, Basra, Iraq #97469 (for Iraqi national only), Baghdad
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Administrative Clerk, Baghdad
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 25 February 2018
Senior Political Affairs Officer , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission for Iraq
Added: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Chief of Section, Supply Chain Management , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission for Iraq
Added: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
HR and Administration Manager, Baghdad
Organization: Norwegian People's Aid
Added: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Program Manager, Baghdad
Organization: Relief International
Added: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Education Specialist, NO-C, FT, Erbil, Iraq, #97448 (for Iraqi national only), Baghdad
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Sunday, 11 February 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 24 February 2018
National Programme Policy Officer NOA, Baghdad
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Logistics Coordinator - Baghdad, Baghdad
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Senior Nurse , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission for Iraq
Added: Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
PROGRAM COORDINATOR M/F - IRAQ, Baghdad
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Monday, 15 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
PROGRAM COORDINATOR M/F - IRAQ, Baghdad
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Tuesday, 09 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
PROGRAM COORDINATOR M/F - IRAQ, Baghdad
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Programme Assistant (Field Level Agreement) SC5 Baghdad, Iraq WFP/IRQ/2017/92 (70401), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Humanitarian Response Program Manager - Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Country Safety and Security Manager, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Procurement Assistant SC 5 Baghdad, Iraq WFP/IRQ/2017/82 (61081), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 31 July 2017
Forensic Coordinator Assistant, Baghdad
Organization: ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Saturday, 01 April 2017
Programme Policy Officer P3 (Cash Based Transfer) (21362), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 12 March 2017