City: Baghdad

Baghdad Jobs

Administrative Assistant, Baghdad
Organization: United Nations Population Fund
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
CHIEF OF SECTION, SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT [Temporary], Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission for Iraq
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Migration Management Officer, Baghdad
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Logistics Manager, Baghdad
Organization: Relief International
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Information Management (IM) Project Manager, Baghdad
Organization: CTG
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER , Baghdad
Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 15 May 2018
Area Manager - Baghdad, Baghdad
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
PROGRAMME SPECIALIST (CULTURE). Salary : 82 309 USD (Annual Salary), Baghdad
Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Saturday, 07 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Senior Gender Advisor (ICS-11), Baghdad
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 29 March 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 28 April 2018
Monitoring Assistant SC 4 - Baghdad - WFP/IRQ/2018/18 (78381), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Saturday, 24 March 2018
Programme Policy Officer (Cash Based Transfers) - Baghdad, Iraq - Consultancy Contract (77121), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Iraq - A Field Coordinator - Baghdad, Baghdad
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 07 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Programme Assistant (Field Level Agreement) SC5 Baghdad, Iraq WFP/IRQ/2017/92 (70401), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Humanitarian Response Program Manager - Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Country Safety and Security Manager, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Procurement Assistant SC 5 Baghdad, Iraq WFP/IRQ/2017/82 (61081), Baghdad
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 31 July 2017