City: Aleppo

Aleppo Jobs

Security Associate SC6, Aleppo
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 September 2017
UNOCHA - Humanitarian Affairs Officer, Aleppo
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Monday, 21 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2017
UNDSS Security Communications Centre Supervisor  (SCC) - SC5, Aleppo
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Sunday, 20 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Programme Assistant (NGO Partnership) SC5-Aleppo VA0101/2017 (62841), Aleppo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Saturday, 19 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2017
Programme Assistant (NGO Partnership) SC5 Aleppo, Aleppo
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 17 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2017
UNDSS Local Security Assistant, Aleppo
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Thursday, 17 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 27 August 2017
Assistant Staff Welfare Officer-020/2017- 1 Posts, Aleppo
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Monday, 14 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 27 August 2017