Country: Somalia

City:

Somalia Jobs

PROJECT MANAGER_WASH (SOMALI NATIONALS ONLY), Bardhere

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

PROJECT ENGINEER_WASH (SOMALI NATIONALS ONLY), Bardhere

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

PROJECT ASSISTANT_WASH (SOMALI NATIONALS ONLY), Bardhere

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

WASH MOBILIZERS (SOMALI NATIONALS ONLY), Bardhere

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

Head of Resources Management, Mogadishu

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Programme Officer: Economic Empowerment and Livelihood

Organization: Norwegian Church Aid

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Programme Advisor: Peace Building

Organization: Norwegian Church Aid

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Programme Advisor -Climate Smart Economic Empowerment (CSEE)

Organization: Norwegian Church Aid

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Health Programme Assistant, Dhahar

Organization: CTG

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

Consultancy - Translation of DHS Training Pack, Somaliland & Somalia

Organization: Tropical Health and Education Trust

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

HUMANITARIAN PROGRAMME COORDINATOR, Mogadishu

Organization: Islamic Relief

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Research Officer – Conflict Focus, Hargeisa

Organization: Consilient

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Neonatal Nurse, Garowe

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Health Advisor, Hargeisa

Organization: CTG

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Country Programme Coordinator – Somalia, The post holder will be based in Somalia (Baidoa) with frequent travel to Kenya

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Background Study on Lower Shabelle Region / Somalia

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 June 2021

District Education Officers - Mogadishu (34), Mogadishu

Organization: Government of Somalia

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

Health and Nutrition Manager, Bakool

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Community Mobiliser's Coordinator, Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

UN Coordination Specialist - RCO, Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 16 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 30 May 2020

Program and Grants Coordinator, Mogadishu

Organization: Relief International

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Country Director – Somalia, Mogadishu

Organization: Relief International

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Project Management Support Specialist (Resilience), Mogadishu

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Project Management Support Specialist (Payment Mentor), Mogadishu

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 May 2020