Country: Iraq

City:

Iraq Jobs

Iraq - A Field Coordinator in Mosul/Dohuk, Mosul/Dohuk

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 August 2020

Safety and Security Officer - SAFET01487-00001, Erbil

Organization: US Institute of Peace

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Head, Civil Society Initiatives, Iraq Program, L7, Baghdad

Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

GBV Advisor, Erbil

Organization: SEED Foundation

Added: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

A PSYCHOLOGIST - MENTAL HEALTH and CARE PRACTICES, GENDER and PROTECTION CAPACITY BUILDING - ERBIL - IRAQ, Erbil

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 15 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 15 August 2020

Impact Assessment of an Education Project, Dohuk

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 12 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Project Manager - Sinjar - Iraq, mosul

Organization: Triangle Génération Humanitaire

Added: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Deputy general coordinator (M/F) - Iraq/Kurdistan, Erbil

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 06 September 2020

IRAQ – CONSORTIUM WASH SPECIALIST – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

North East Syria (NES) Director

Organization: Global Communities

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

IRAQ – FINANCE AND COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

IRAQ – WASH PROGRAM MANAGER – BARDARASH

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

IRAQ – FIELD COORDINATOR – BARDARASH

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Medical coordinator (M/F) - Erbil, Erbil

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Operations Manager

Organization: Samaritan's Purse

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 22 August 2020

Agriculture and Shelter Program Manager

Organization: Samaritan's Purse

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Agriculture and Shelter Program Coordinator

Organization: Samaritan's Purse

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

SYRIA – WASH WORKING GROUP COORDINATOR – NORTHEAST SYRIA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 July 2020

MEDICAL ADVISOR, Amuda

Organization: Un Ponte per

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

External Consultant

Organization: Heartland Alliance

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020