Country: Central African Republic

City:

Central African Republic Jobs

Finance Specialist (ELECTIONS), Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 September 2019

Coordinateur (trice) de projet Renforcement de Capacités, Bangui

Organization: Bioforce Institute

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Operations Manager & Logistics (ELECTIONS), Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Mission d’évaluation finale - RCA

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Responsable mission évaluation projet, Bangui

Organization: Bioforce Institute

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

UN DIRECTEUR PAYS (H/F) - République Centrafricaine, Bangui

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Logistics Manager, Bria

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

MHPSS Psychiatrist, Bambari

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Délégué.e eau hygiène assainissement / superviseur.se forages – Berberati – RCA, Berberati

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

ASSISTANT COMPTABLE, Berberati

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Coordinateur Logistique, Bangui

Organization: Swiss Foundation for Mine Action

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

Country Representative Central African Republic, Bangui

Organization: Netherlands Red Cross

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Conseiller Technique Réadaptation, Bambari

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Co-facilitateur du Cluster Logistique – RCA, Bangui

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

Information Manager, Bangui

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Procurement and Logistics Manager, Central African Republic (CAR), Bangui

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

RCA - Chargé(e) des programmes, Bangui

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

République Centrafricaine – Responsable de Projet Education – Zémio, Zémio

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

République Centrafricaine : Responsable de Projet - Bria, Bria

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Gender-based violence specialist/international long-term consultant for Central African Republic: World Bank-funded GBV project, Bangui

Organization: World Bank

Added: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 23 August 2019

Northeastern CAR Protected Areas Director/Country Director, Bamingui National Park

Organization: Wildlife Conservation Society

Added: Monday, 22 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Coordinateur administratif (H/F) - République Centrafricaine, Bangui

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 19 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 19 October 2019

Project Manager, Central African Republic, Bangui

Organization: Conciliation Resources

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

RCA – RESPONSABLE PROGRAMME ANTHROPOLOGIE / EHA (F/H) – BANGUI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019