City: Beirut

Beirut Jobs

Area Communications Coordinator, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Child Protection Specialist (P-4), FT, #98943, Beirut - Lebanon, MENA, Beirut

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Project Coordinator, Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Research Assistant, Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Team Assistant, Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Team Assistant, Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Research Assistant [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

National Transport Expert, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

National Industrial Engineering Consultant, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 April 2020

Logistics Coordinator, Beirut

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Health Technical Adviser, Beirut

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 April 2020

Evaluation consultant, Beirut

Organization: Siren Associates

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Population Affairs Officer (Population, Aging, and Migration), Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Sunday, 29 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 April 2020

Provision of Eight (8) Individual Consultants for the Site Supervision of the Forest Management Activities LBN/CO/IC/48/20, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

MADAD PACT Coordinator, Beirut

Organization: We World GVC

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Senior Graphic Design Assistant (Content management/ production), Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 25 April 2020

Human Rights Officer, Beirut

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 April 2020

International Consultant for the Creation of an Enabling Environment for the Production and Use of Biopesticides, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Consultant – Project Lead Consultant Accountability to Affected Populations (AAP) Project Beirut - Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

Education Specialist-P3, Lebanon, Beirut Office, Fixed Term Appointment PN#98900, Beirut

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Economic Affairs Officer (Sustainable Energy), Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Information Systems Assistant (Web Designer), Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Information Systems Assistant (Software Developer), Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 April 2020

National Data Management Expert., Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020