City: Beirut

Beirut Jobs

DM&E Manager - Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Search for Common Ground
Added: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
RDPP Reporting and Communications Specialist (national staff) (READVERTISEMENT), Beirut
Organization: Danish International Development Assistance
Added: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Protection Consultant (focus on Child Labor), Beirut
Organization: Relief International
Added: Friday, 07 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 14 December 2018
Skills Development Officer 14.12.2018, Beirut
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 14 December 2018
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Beirut) [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Department of Public Information
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 14 December 2018
Team Assistant [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Deputy Regional Representative MENA, Beirut
Organization: Norwegian Red Cross
Added: Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 16 December 2018
P3, FINANCE AND BUDGET OFFICER (temporary job opening) [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 17 December 2018
Chief Technical  Specialist, Beirut
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 03 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 December 2018
Consultant - Review of focused PSS Interventions, Beirut
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 03 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 17 December 2018
Research Assistant , Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Friday, 30 November 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 29 December 2018
Lebanon - A Logistics Coordinator, Beirut
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 26 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Appel de Genève / Geneva Call is looking for a Training Coordinator, Beirut
Organization: Geneva Call
Added: Friday, 23 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 December 2018
Administrative Assistant , Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Friday, 23 November 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 22 December 2018
Programme Assistant , Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Friday, 23 November 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 22 December 2018
Head of Program (Syria/MENA), E8, Beirut
Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 December 2018
Security Sergeant , Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Friday, 16 November 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 15 December 2018
LHIF Country Coordinator, Beirut
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
INTERN - SECURITY [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Thursday, 20 September 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
INTERN - COMMUNICATION & PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
INTERN - HUMAN RESOURCES [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
Web Application Intern (Dalili) Beirut, Lebanon (79961), Beirut
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
Retail Assistant SSA 5 (x3 positions) - Beirut, Zahle and Qobayat Sub-Offices (78723), Beirut
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Saturday, 24 March 2018