City: Beirut

Beirut Jobs

Infectious disease -Antibiotic Resistance Referent, Beirut

Organization: Mรฉdecins Sans Frontiรจres

Added: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

INTERN - Economic Affairs - Poverty and Unemployment Reduction [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Operational Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation and Reporting (PMER) Officer - national position, Beirut

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 August 2020

Deputy Chief Field Infrastructure and Camp Improvement Programme, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Saturday, 08 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 August 2020

DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR PROGRAMMES, Beirut

Organization: We World GVC

Added: Friday, 31 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 August 2020

MEAL Manager - Lebanon Protection Consortium, Beirut

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

LTA National GIS Specialist - LBN/CO/IC/107/20, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 27 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 17 August 2020

Deputy Director of UNRWA Affairs (Operations), P-5 Beirut, Lebanon (re-advertised), Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Monday, 20 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

INTERN - ADMINISTRATION [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - VISUAL PRODUCTION [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Intern - Information Systems and Communication Technology [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - COMMUNICATION & PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Intern - Statistics and Data Science [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Intern - Civil Engineering/Architecture [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Operations Officer, Beirut

Organization: Triangle

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 01 January 2021

Research Analyst, Beirut

Organization: Triangle

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 01 January 2021

Intern, Beirut

Organization: Triangle

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 01 January 2021

INTERN - GRAPHIC DESIGN [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - HUMAN RESOURCES [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - INFORMATION SYSTEMS & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - CONFERENCE SERVICES [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - ENVIRONMENT AFFAIRS [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020