City: Beirut

Beirut Jobs

Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for a Regional Programme Coordinator / Head of Office (nationals only), Beirut
Organization: Geneva Call
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for a Admin, Logistics and HR Officer based in Beirut (national Only), Beirut
Organization: Geneva Call
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 11 March 2019
Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for a Finance Officer based in Beirut (national Only), Beirut
Organization: Geneva Call
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 11 March 2019
Sub Awards and Compliance Director - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 March 2019
Administration Manager, Beirut
Organization: Dawlaty
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
MEAL Manager, Beirut
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
INTERN - GOVERNANCE AFFAIRS [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Intern - Statistics and Data Science [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Director, Administrative Services Division , Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
INTERN - ADMINISTRATION [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
DMEL Manager (Design, Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning), Beirut
Organization: Ark
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Associate Finance and Budget Officer , Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 March 2019
Programme Funding Manager - Beirut, Beirut
Organization: Medair
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 March 2019
Consortium Coordinator - Beirut, Beirut
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Project Manager (Electoral Participation) - Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Ark
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Information Management Assistant , Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Beirut
Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Project Manager - Stabilisation - Syria, Beirut
Organization: Ark
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Head of Solutions Mapping, Beirut
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 28 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Head of Exploration, Beirut
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 28 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Head of Experimentation, Beirut
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 28 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 February 2019