City: Beirut

Beirut Jobs

Junior Economic Researcher, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Multi-Sector Response Manager (MSRM Lebanon Protection Consortium), Beirut

Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Protection Specialist, Beirut

Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER , Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019

Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Development Coordination Officer/Economist, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Programme coordinator (M/F) - Beirut, Beirut

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Consultancy - Integrated Information Management System, Beirut

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Program Manager II -- BPRM/Protection, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

MIS Developer consultant, Beirut, Beirut

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Program Coordinator Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 14 July 2019

Research & Coordination Associate, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

Program Performance and Quality Manager - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 07 July 2019

Support Manager, Beirut

Organization: Terre des Hommes Italia

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

General coordinator (M/F) - Beirut, Beirut

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 September 2019

Project Assistant, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Information Management Officer, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Beirut

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Senior Project Manager (Lebanon One Unified Inter-organizational System for E-Cards), Beirut

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Learning and Capacity Development Manager, Beirut

Organization: Terre des Hommes Italia

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

MEAL Country Manager, Beirut

Organization: Terre des Hommes Italia

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Lebanon - A Protection Coordinator, Beirut

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Administrative coordinator (M/F) - Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

WASH Expert - LEBANON, Beirut

Organization: Comitato Internazionale per lo Sviluppo dei Popoli

Added: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 15 July 2019