Country: Tunisia

City:

Tunis Jobs

Senior Project Officer (Grade B5) , Tunis

Organization: Council of Europe

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

CCU Programme Development and Quality Specialist, Tunis

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Recrutement d’un consultant en capitalisation des acquis du projet de promotion de l’hygiène dans les écoles (WASHIP), Tunis

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Digital Communication Officer, NOB, Tunis, Tunisia #106316 (Re-advertisement), Tunis

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

ICT Business Assistant, Tunis

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Regional Manager, North Africa, MENA Regional Office, Tunis

Organization: Open Society Foundations

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Tunisia : Project Development Intern – Tunis, Tunis

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Program Manager: Migration and Development - Tunisia, Tunis

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019

Project Development Intern – Tunis (for the Libyan mission), Tunis

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019