Country: South Africa

City:

South Africa Jobs

Local Security Assistant, Cape Town

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Operations Manager, Pretoria

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Operations Manager, Pretoria

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

TOR - Consultancy - Child Rights Consultant, Pretoria

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Consultancy - Private Sector Engagement Consultancy (Child Rights and Business focused), Pretoria

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Country Director

Organization: ICAP

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Technical Director, Burundi

Organization: ICAP

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Director of Finance and Administration

Organization: ICAP

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

FIVE VOLUNTEER MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF GREENPEACE AFRICA (GPAf), Johannesburg

Organization: Greenpeace

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Digital Workplace Business Engagement Officer, Johannesburg

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Internship-Human Rights (Regional) |19-HRI-OHCHR-111267-J-PRETORIA, Pretoria

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Internship: Executive Assistant (101811), Johannesburg

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 29 November 2018

Administration Assistant SSA4 (100083), Johannesburg

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 05 October 2018