Country: Senegal

City:

Senegal Jobs

Program and Training Specialist for Agriculture, Dakar
Organization: Peace Corps
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Senior Regional Coordinator (DFID and EUTF Programmes), Dakar
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Regional Media and Communications Officer, Dakar
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Chargé(e) de plaidoyer budgétaire, Dakar
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Sénégal - Coordinateur Secteur Protection, Dakar avec missions fréquentes de terrain
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 October 2018
International Consultancy-Elaboration of community based tools for dialogue on life skills and comprehensive sexuality education, Dakar
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 October 2018
Senior Regional Information and Communications Technology Assistant, Dakar
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
Sénégal - Coordinateur Secteur Protection, Dakar avec missions fréquentes de terrain
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 October 2018
4MI Project Manager West Africa, Dakar
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Program education and communications specialist
Organization: Chemonics
Added: Monday, 08 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
SIÈGE DAKAR - Assistant(e) recrutement et gestion de données CDD - Français/anglais, Dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 November 2018
Recrutement d’un Consultant National ou International pour la réalisation d’une étude de marché au Sénégal - UNICEF Sénégal, Dakar
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Technical Advisor, Financial Inclusion and Business Services
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Friday, 28 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Intern - Emergency Preparedness and Response (86411), Dakar
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 30 July 2018
COORDINATEUR ADMINISTRATIF (H/F) - SENEGAL, Dakar
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 27 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Proposed Chief of Party (COP) - Senegal Value Chain Services
Organization: Shelter for Life
Added: Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Accounting Manger - Senegal (Casamance, Southern Senegal)
Organization: Shelter for Life
Added: Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 January 2019
COORDINATEUR ADMINISTRATIF ET LOGISTIQUE (H/F) - SENEGAL, Dakar
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Thursday, 28 June 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
CAPITALISATION / TECHNICAL REVIEW : INCLUSIVE EDUCATION PROJECT IN SENEGAL
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Monday, 25 June 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 11 November 2018
Web/Database Developer, Dakar
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Saturday, 24 February 2018
Accountant FO17-038, Dakar
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Sunday, 28 January 2018
Research Coordinator I 17-165, Dakar
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Sunday, 28 January 2018