Country: Senegal

City:

Senegal Jobs

Coordinateur Suivi et Evaluation - projet ATLAS
Organization: Solthis
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
Country Director Senegal, Dakar
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Chief of Party for Senegal., Dakar
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 18 May 2018
Evaluation Planning & Research Assistant - USAID/Senegal WASH Program
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 09 May 2018
Head of Program, Dakar
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 09 May 2018
Program Manager - West Africa Migration Pilot Project, Dakar
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Head of Support Services/Chef des services d'appui, Dakar
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Advocacy Regional Advisor
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Coordinateur Achats et Approvisionnements - projet ATLAS
Organization: Solthis
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
Regional Director - West and Central Africa Regional Office, Dakar
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
Coordinateur Organisations de la Société Civile - projet ATLAS
Organization: Solthis
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
Responsable de la Communication et du Plaidoyer - Projet ATLAS
Organization: Solthis
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 07 May 2018
Coordinateur Intégration au Système de Santé - ATLAS
Organization: Solthis
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 07 May 2018
Technical Field Manager (AMD), Senegal
Organization: Mines Advisory Group
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
SIEGE DAKAR - STAGE – Chargé(e) de mission RH et droit social français, Dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
Senior education advisor
Organization: Chemonics
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Business Development Consultant
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
CONSULTANCY: FACILITATOR FOR THE PAN-AFRICA STATE ACCOUNTABILITY PROJECT (PASAP) 3RD ANNUAL REVIEW AND PLANNING MEETING
Organization: Plan International
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Gestionnaire de Programme, Dakar
Organization: ImagiNation Afrika
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Director of Partnerships
Organization: myAgro
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Chef.fe de Projet ATLAS - Sénégal
Organization: Solthis
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Sahel Food Security, Nutrition and Livelihoods Delegate, Dakar
Organization: British Red Cross
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Assistant en communication, Dakar
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
Assistant de Projet (Protection), Dakar
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018