Country: Senegal

City:

Senegal Jobs

Finance Assistant G4/1, Dakar

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Finance Assistant G5/1, Dakar

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Senior Finance Assistant, Dakar

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Regional safety & security adviser for West Africa - Dakar - SENEGAL, Dakar

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 10 May 2020

Education Specialist (Girls' Education), P4, WCARO, Dakar Senegal #103589, Dakar

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Regional Wash Adviser -Short Term Contract- HR - Region Central and West Africa, Dakar, but flexible due to Travel restrictions

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Chauffeur/Messager

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Programme Analyst, Ending Violence Against women and Girls, Dakar

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

Education Specialist (Data Monitoring & Evaluation), P4, WCARO, Dakar Senegal#20523, Dakar

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 April 2020

National Project Officer (Migration Mainstreaming), Dakar

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 04 April 2020

Regional Evidence and Learning Manager, Dakar

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Consultant(e) National(e) Collecte de données - OMVG (SENEGAL), Dakar

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Rule of Law and Human Rights Specialist, Dakar

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Supply Officer - Dakar - H/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Epidemiologist, Research Associate, West Africa, Dakar

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Deputy Finance Operation Manager – H/F – Dakar Siège, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Coordinateur/trice Régional.e de Programme Santé, Dakar

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020

Chargé.e de Développement Outils & Processus RH - Dakar - H/F, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Two Local Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Specialists, USAID Senegal Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Support Project, Senegal

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Local Learning Specialist, USAID Senegal Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Support Project, Senegal

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Local GIS/Data Analyst, USAID Senegal Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Support Project, Senegal

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Local Logistics and Program Support Specialist, USAID Senegal Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Support Project, Senegal, Dakar

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Operations Manager - Southwest Senegal

Organization: Muslim Hands International

Added: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020