Country: Senegal

City:

Senegal Jobs

Impact Evaluation Officer, Dakar
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019
Digital Content Officer, Dakar
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Media Development Officer, Dakar
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Assistant comptable chargé du Suivi des partenaires pour 3mois
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019
MEAL Manager - Programme Régional Afrique Cap Ouest, Dakar
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Responsable MEAL /Head of MEAL
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019
New Consultancy - Support preparation coordination and co-facilitate the C4D Network Meeting in WCAR, Dakar
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
RESPONSABLE MEAL ET QUALITE PROGRAMMATIQUE, dakar
Organization: Oxfam
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019
Responsable MEAL /Head of MEAL, Dakar
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Formation des Formateurs CaLP
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
New Consultancy - CPIE Specialist, (Sexual Exploitation and Abuse/Transitional Justice and Administration of Justice), WCARO, Dakar Senegal, Dakar
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Programme Development Director International Office Region West & Central Africa, Dakar
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Project Manager, Dakar
Organization: Medic Mobile
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 July 2019
SIEGE DAKAR : Chargé de formation Ebola – H/F, Dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 09 June 2019
Advisor Governance & Peacebldg, Dakar
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019
Chief of party
Organization: Chemonics
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Regional Education Adviser - Dakar, Dakar
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Community Engagement Officer (P2), Dakar
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019
Climate Change and Energy Advisor, Dakar
Organization: UN Office Development Policy
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Request for Proposals (RFP) - Cashew Value Chain Study (Year 2) for Senegal, The Gambia, and Guinea-Bissau, Ziguinchor
Organization: Shelter for Life
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
SIEGE Dakar: Supply Officer / Chargé d'Approvisionnement- H/F, Dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019
DIRECTEUR(TRICE) PAYS ADJOINT - Sénegal, Dakar
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Monday, 06 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
SIÈGE Dakar: Responsable des Ressources Humaines Opérationnelles- H/F, Dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019