Country: Senegal

City:

Senegal Jobs

People Operations Manager, Thies

Organization: myAgro

Added: Friday, 30 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Regional Programme Development Director

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 November 2020

SPร‰CIALISTE PRINCIPAL EN ร‰VALUATION

Organization: NORC

Added: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

SENIOR EVALUATION SPECIALIST

Organization: NORC

Added: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

CHIEF OF PARTY

Organization: NORC

Added: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Director of Sales, Theis

Organization: myAgro

Added: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Country Director-Senegal, Dakar

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Responsable Administratif et Financier, Dakar

Organization: African Population and Health Research Center

Added: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Programme Manager (Youth Empowerment), Dakar, Senegal, P-4, Dakar

Organization: UN Office UNCDF

Added: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Regional Institutional Fundraising Manager, Dakar

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Contrรดleur Interne Volant - H/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Stagiaire - Relations Extรฉrieures, Dakar

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Programme Policy Officer P4 (Programme Cycle Manager), Dakar

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 26 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Regional Advisor โ€“ Monitoring & Evaluation โ€“ Region Central and West Africa, Norwegian Refugee Council, Dakar, with 30% travel to the field

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 23 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Deputy Program Responsible, Dakar

Organization: Mรฉdecins Sans Frontiรจres en Suisse

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Deputy Regional Finance Director, World Vision WAR, Dakar

Organization: World Vision

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 November 2020

Transactional Portfolio Specialist, Dakar

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Humanitarian Response Manager, Dakar

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Responsable Rรฉgional (e ) Plaidoyer, dakar

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 November 2020

Business Development Specialist

Organization: ChildFund International

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Assistant Technique Rรฉgional - Expert pรฉdagogique (H/F) - Dakar- Sรฉnรฉgal, Dakar

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist โ€“ Senegal, Dakar

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Project Manager, Dakar

Organization: Medic Mobile

Added: Monday, 05 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 27 November 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more