Country: Senegal

City:

Senegal Jobs

Regional Media Manager, Dakar
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 19 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Recrutement de Consultant junior en appui à la Coordination du PACIE au Pôle, Dakar
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
AEG – Chief of Party – Senegal Agriculture Value Chain Services
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 March 2018
AEG – Technical Specialists – Senegal Agriculture Value Chain Services
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 March 2018
Knowledge & Learning Manager, Dakar
Organization: Youth Challenge International
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018
Request for Proposals - Evaluation of LIFFT-Cashew Baseline Study, Midterm and Final Evaluations
Organization: Shelter for Life
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018
Request for Proposals LIFFT-Cashew Post-Monetization Impact Assessment
Organization: Shelter for Life
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018
Project Manager, Database Development and Administration, Ziguinchor
Organization: Shelter for Life
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Senior Finance Specialist
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Education Specialist
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Deputy Chief of Party
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Chief of Party, Education
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Medical Supply Chain Advisor -Senegal
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 12 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Expert(e) Plaidoyer - Sécurité alimentaire et Moyens d’Existence, Dakar
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Friday, 12 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 January 2018
ALIMA - STAGE - Assistant marketing digital H/F - DAKAR, Dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Thursday, 11 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 11 March 2018
Consultant National pour l'Etat diagnostic de l’investissement de la petite enfance, Dakar
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 January 2018
Rural Development Program Evaluation, Senegal
Organization: Horizont3000
Added: Thursday, 04 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
ALIMA - SIEGE - FINANCE OPERATION MANAGER DESK H/F - DAKAR, dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Thursday, 28 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Sénégal - Expert (E) – Eau, Hygiène Et Assainissement (EHA) Bureau Régional (WCARO), Dakar
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Grant, Finance & Admin Manager, Senegal, Dakar
Organization: World Vision
Added: Sunday, 24 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Deputy Chief of Party, Senegal, Dakar
Organization: World Vision
Added: Sunday, 24 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Chief of Party, Senegal, Dakar
Organization: World Vision
Added: Sunday, 24 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
ALIMA - SIEGE - Leader du Développement Opérationnel (H/F) - DAKAR, dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Friday, 22 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018