Country: Rwanda

City:

Kigali Jobs

HR and Organisation Effectiveness Manager/Associate, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Senior International Consultant for supporting Country Office Annual Reporting, 18 Working Days, Kigali, Kigali

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 21 October 2019

DevOps Engineer, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Systems and Network Administrator!, Kigali

Organization: African Institute for Mathematical Sciences

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

M&E Expert (Livelihoods), Kigali

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

Coordinateur Services Support (capacity-building) - RWANDA, Kigali

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Rwanda Country Representative, Kigali

Organization: Chance For Childhood

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Global Data Analyst, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 December 2019

Senior Software Engineer, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

SQL Server Database Administrator, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

Product Manager, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Software Quality Assurance Engineer, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

R&D DIRECTOR, Kigali

Organization: EarthEnable

Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 March 2020