Country: Rwanda

City:

Kigali Jobs

Program Manager, AIMS Rwanda!, Kigali

Organization: African Institute for Mathematical Sciences

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Team Leader, Improving Early Childhood Development - Rwanda, Kigali

Organization: Plan International

Added: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Technical Advisor, Sustainable Health Financing, Kigali

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Chief of Party- Early Childhood Development, Rwanda, Kigali

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Research Associate, Kigali

Organization: Laterite

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Logistics Global Projects Lead, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 10 August 2019

R&D DIRECTOR, Kigali

Organization: EarthEnable

Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 March 2020