Country: Rwanda

City:

Rwanda Jobs

Learning Analyst P2 (Digital Payments) Better than Cash Alliance, Kigali

Organization: UN Office UNCDF

Added: Monday, 26 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Communications Intern, Kigali

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 26 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Research Agronomist, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 23 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 22 November 2020

National PBF Project Coordinator SB5/3 Re-Advertised, Kigali

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Regional Business Manager East Africa, Madagascar and West Indian Ocean (EAMWIO), Kigali

Organization: Wildlife Conservation Society

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

National Coordinator, Inclusive Governance SB4, Kigali

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Security Operations Centre (SOC) Assistant-2 Positions. Level SB2 Rwanda Nationals only, Kigali

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Communications, IT, Innovation and Knowledge Management Officer-SB3 Rwanda Nationals Only, Kigali

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Administration Assistant, Kigali

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Chief of Party I- THRIVE WASH, Rwanda, Kigali

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 November 2020

Kenya Innovations Director, Kakamega

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 02 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Research Manager to lead teams, strategy and operations, Kigali

Organization: Laterite

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Chief of Party- Rwanda

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Senior Technical Advisor โ€“ PMIS (nationals only)

Organization: Management Sciences for Health

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Data Quality Team Manager, Kigali

Organization: Laterite

Added: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 22 May 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more