Country: Rwanda

City:

Rwanda Jobs

Team Leader - Rwanda (Proposal Contingent on Proposal Award), Kigali
Organization: Plan International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 07 April 2019
Deputy Team Leader, IMSAR
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Director, Communications & Public Engagement, Kigali
Organization: African Institute for Mathematical Sciences
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Rwanda Finance Director, Kigali
Organization: Bridges to Prosperity
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Intern (Immigration and Border Management), Kigali
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Business Private Sector Specialist, Kigali
Organization: Sustainable Development Goals Center for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019
Senior Associate, HIV Testing Services, Kigali
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
Chief of Party- Early Childhood Development, Rwanda, Kigali
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
R&D DIRECTOR, Kigali
Organization: EarthEnable
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 23 March 2020
Head of Solutions Maping, Kigali
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Head of Exploration( Rwandese Nationals only), Kigali
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Head of Experimentation(For Rwandese Nationals only), Kigali
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Development Operations Engineer, Kigali
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Monitoring & Evaluation Intern (80361), Kigali
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 06 May 2018