Country: Peru

City:

Peru Jobs

Gerente del Programa para Niños Lima, Peru (*** ALOJAMIENTO Y COMIDA GRATIS***), Huaycan
Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Gerente del Programa de Jóvenes Lima, Peru (*** ALOJAMIENTO Y COMIDA GRATIS***), Huaycan
Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Project manager (m/f/d) Migration Management, Primary Health Care
Organization: German Red Cross
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Digital Editor Specialist, Lima
Organization: International Potato Center
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Finance Clerk (Asistente de Finanzas), Lima
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Especialistas Técnicos, Peru: Combatting Environmental Crimes, Peru
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Grants and Contracts Manager (Lima, Peru), Lima
Organization: Pact
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Results, Analytics, and Learning Manager (Lima, Peru), Lima
Organization: Pact
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Senior Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist - Peru
Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.
Added: Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
Deputy Chief of Party, Lima
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Monday, 10 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Evaluation Advisor, Huacho
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Monday, 10 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Performance Monitoring Advisor, Lima
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Monday, 10 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Gender and Social Inclusion Expert, Huacho
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Monday, 10 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Chief of Party, Lima
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Monday, 10 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Knowledge Management/Learning Specialist, Huacho
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Monday, 10 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Kids' Program Assistant Intern, Huaycan
Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative
Added: Thursday, 29 November 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Teen Leadership Program Facilitator Volunteer, Huaycan
Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative
Added: Thursday, 29 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
After School English Teacher in Peru! - Ethical Volunteering, Lima
Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative
Added: Monday, 12 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
After School Teachers in Peru - Chess, Sports, Reading, Music and More!, Lima
Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative
Added: Monday, 12 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Asociado Senior de Programas en Monitoreo y Evaluación (87561), Lima
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018
Youth Development Coordinator, Cusco
Organization: Latin American Foundation for the Future
Added: Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 01 December 2019
Strategic Planning Coordinator, Cusco
Organization: Latin American Foundation for the Future
Added: Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019