Country: Peru

City:

Peru Jobs

Oficial en Comunicación y Participación comunitaria, Lima

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 09 June 2019

Country Director - PERU, Huacho

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deputy Chief of Party

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Chief of party

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Country Director, Peru, Lima

Organization: HIAS

Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019

Finance and Administration Manager, Peru, Lima

Organization: HIAS

Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019

Chief of Party, Transparent and Accountable Public Investment (TAPI), Peru

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Women’s Programme Assistant (Volunteer), Huaycán

Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative

Added: Monday, 15 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Hecho a mano en Perú - Voluntario de Diseño de Moda / Desarrollo de Negocios / Redes Sociales, Huaycán

Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative

Added: Monday, 11 March 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Fashion Design / Business Development / Social Media Internship - Peru, Huaycán

Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative

Added: Monday, 11 March 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Kids' Program Assistant Intern, Huaycan

Organization: Light and Leadership Initiative

Added: Thursday, 29 November 2018

Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019

Asociado Senior de Programas en Monitoreo y Evaluación (87561), Lima

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 07 September 2018

Youth Development Coordinator, Cusco

Organization: Latin American Foundation for the Future

Added: Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Deadline: Sunday, 01 December 2019