Country: Madagascar

City:

Madagascar Jobs

Programme Analyst, UNV, Antananarivo

Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Regional Human Resources, Operations and Finance Manager, Atsimo-Andrefana

Organization: Blue Ventures

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 December 2019

UN COORDINATEUR TERRAIN (H/F) – AMBOVOMBE - MADAGASCAR, AMBOVOMBE

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

UN EXPERT EN SYSTEMES DE FINANCEMENT ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES EN SANTÉ - (H/F) - MADAGASCAR, Antananarivo

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Senior Conservation Research Assistant, Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Medical Director (Madagascar, French required), Ranomafana

Organization: PIVOT

Added: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Un(e) Chef(fe) de projet Inclusion - Madagascar, Antananarivo

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 25 November 2019

Senior Project Development Officer (WASH and Education Infrastructure), Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 December 2019

H/F Conseiller Technique Hôtellerie Restauration, Fianarantsoa

Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement

Added: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Project Development Intern/Officer (Community Health & WASH

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Volunteer Coordination and Logistics Intern/Officer

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Project Development Intern/Officer (Community Health and WASH), Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Marine Specialist (Fisheries Management) - Madagascar, Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Project Development Intern/Officer (Conservation and Sustainable Livelihoods), Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Project Development Intern/Officer (Schools and Construction), Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Volunteer Coordination and Logistics Officer/Intern Madagascar, Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Senior Conservation Research Assistant, Sainte Luce/Anosy Region

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 09 January 2020