Country: Lebanon

City:

Beirut Jobs

Legal Advisor, Beirut
Organization: Diakonia Sweden
Added: Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Deputy Director of UNRWA Affairs (Programmes), P-5 Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Monday, 19 November 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Legal Adviser- Middle East & North Africa Programme-Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: International Commission of Jurists
Added: Monday, 19 November 2018
Deadline: Monday, 03 December 2018
Project Management Analyst / UNDP Regional Hub for Arab States, Beirut
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 16 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 29 November 2018
Consultant - Construction, Lebanon Country Office, Beirut (3 Months), Beirut
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 15 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 22 November 2018
Logistics and Procurement Officer (for qualified Lebanese candidates), Beirut
Organization: Euromed Feminist Initiative
Added: Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 November 2018
Financial Officer (for qualified Lebanese candidates), Beirut
Organization: Euromed Feminist Initiative
Added: Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 November 2018
Finance and Administration Officer – Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Spark
Added: Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Donor Relations Specialist, P3, Temporary Appointment (364 days), Lebanon Beirut, Beirut
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Lebanon - Country Project Development Officer - Beiruth, Beirut
Organization: ACTED
Added: Monday, 12 November 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Partneships Specialist (Private), P3, Lebanon Beirut, Temporary Appointment, Beirut
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 12 November 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 November 2018
Project Manager, Beirut
Organization: Habitat for Humanity
Added: Sunday, 11 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Project Manager / Head of Base - Mount Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Friday, 09 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 22 November 2018
Lebanon : Country Finance Manager - Beirut, Beirut
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
MEAL Specialist, Beirut
Organization: Habitat for Humanity
Added: Thursday, 01 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 November 2018
Lebanon : Deputy Country Director – Field Operations and Project Implementation, Beirut
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 25 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 24 November 2018
Socio-Economic Development Coordinator, Beirut
Organization: CARE
Added: Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Program Director, Beirut
Organization: Dawlaty
Added: Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 25 November 2018
LHIF Country Coordinator, Beirut
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
Lebanon - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs, Beirut
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Thursday, 16 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Lebanon - A Head of Mission, Beirut
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Web Application Intern (Dalili) Beirut, Lebanon (79961), Beirut
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Retail Assistant SSA 5 (x3 positions) - Beirut, Zahle and Qobayat Sub-Offices (78723), Beirut
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Saturday, 24 March 2018
Documentation Assistant (part-time), Beirut
Organization: ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Sunday, 04 February 2018