Country: Lebanon

City:

Beirut Jobs

Associate Information Management Officer - UNOPS - BEY013 - P2 - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Friday, 14 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 September 2018
Innovation Lab Consutlant, Beirut
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 13 September 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 September 2018
Victim Assistance Officer, Beirut
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Temporary - Economic Opportunities for Women and Youth Program Manager Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Finance and Office Assistant - Beirut Office, Beirut
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 September 2018
EU – UNRWA MADAD Project Manager Consultant Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Monday, 10 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 23 September 2018
Project Manager – KFW Cash for Work Consultant Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Monday, 10 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 23 September 2018
Advocacy Advisor, Beirut
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 06 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Advocacy Manager, Beirut
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Country Representative, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Near East Foundation
Added: Monday, 27 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 September 2018
PSYCHO-SOCIAL SUPPORT PROJECT MANAGER (M/F) - LEBANON, Beirut
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 17 August 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Lebanon - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs, Beirut
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Thursday, 16 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Lebanon - A Head of Mission, Beirut
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Consultant for Business Development Strategy, Beirut
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Thursday, 12 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Lebanon – Deputy Country Director in charge of Programs - Beirut, Beirut
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Deadline: Monday, 01 October 2018
Web Application Intern (Dalili) Beirut, Lebanon (79961), Beirut
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Retail Assistant SSA 5 (x3 positions) - Beirut, Zahle and Qobayat Sub-Offices (78723), Beirut
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Saturday, 24 March 2018
Documentation Assistant (part-time), Beirut
Organization: ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Sunday, 04 February 2018
Protection and Accountability to Affected Populations Officer (71304), Beirut
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Grants Manager, BALADI CAP, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Monday, 27 November 2017
Financial Specialist, BALADI CAP, Beirut, Lebanon , Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Monday, 27 November 2017
Finance Assistant, USAID BALADI CAP, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Monday, 27 November 2017
Filing and Archiving Officer, BALADI CAP Project, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Monday, 27 November 2017
Enumerators, Quality Instruction Towards Access and Basic Education Improvement (QITABI) Project, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Monday, 27 November 2017