Country: Lebanon

City:

Lebanon Jobs

FOOD QUALITY EXPERT BEYROUTH (3201), Beirut
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)
Added: Sunday, 19 November 2017
Deadline: Friday, 08 December 2017
Re-advertisement - National consultant to Develop Mechanisms of Social Stability in Bekaa area., Beirut
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 18 November 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 November 2017
Data Analyst (Lebanon), Beirut
Organization: ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Friday, 17 November 2017
International Gender Specialist., Beirut
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 16 November 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Consultant - Development of Coaching Curriculum for Vocational Training - Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Project Manager - (Opens to Lebanon Nationals Only), Beirut
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Marketing Specialist SSA 5 (69943), Beirut
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 05 November 2017
Communications Officer (Lebanon), Beirut
Organization: ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Thursday, 19 October 2017
Deadline: Friday, 01 December 2017
Senior Decentralization and Local Governance Specialist, BALADI CAP, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Volunteer English Teacher, in school for refugees, Beirut
Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas
Added: Thursday, 03 August 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Senior Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, BALADI CAP, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Senior Grants Manager, BALADI CAP, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Financial Specialist, BALADI CAP, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Orthopaedic Surgeon - Lebanon
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross
Added: Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 31 December 2017
Administrative Assistant, Beirut
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
ICSD Program Officer Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Organizational Development Specialist, BALADI CAP, Lebanon
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Thursday, 02 February 2017
Study Coordinator, Research for Results Student Assessment Study, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Thursday, 02 February 2017
Field Monitoring Consultant, Lebanon Community Resilience (LCRI), Lebanon
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Thursday, 02 February 2017
Administration Officer & Training Coordinator, BALADI CAP, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Monday, 09 January 2017
Municipal Capacity Building Consultant (Short-term), BALADI CAP Project, Lebanon
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Senior Grants Manager (Short-Term Technical Assistance), BALADI CAP, Lebanon
Organization: Management Systems International (MSI)
Added: Monday, 05 December 2016
Health and Nutrition Officer, NOB, Fixed Term Appointment, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 25 November 2016
Deadline: Saturday, 09 December 2017