Country: Lebanon

City:

Lebanon Jobs

LEBANON โ€“ LOGISTICS COORDINATOR (H/F) โ€“ BEIRUT

Organization: Solidaritรฉs International

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Grants Manager

Organization: Acciรณn contra el Hambre Espaรฑa

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Mercy Corps - Tender 464 - Women Focused System labor market assessment

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Research Officer, Beirut

Organization: Ark Group

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Finance & Partner Support Officer, Beirut

Organization: Medical Aid for Palestinians

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Communications Officer, MENA Program, L6, Beirut

Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 16 November 2020

Area Director - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Logistics and Security Officer, Syria/MENA Program, L6, Beirut

Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 19 November 2020

Womenโ€™s Protection and Empowerment Coordinator / Head of Program - Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

Country representative/ Programme Lead- Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Spark

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Programme Manager (Beirut and Mount Lebanon), Beirut

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Lebanon - A Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning Coordinator in Beirut, Beirut

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 04 December 2020

Operations Coordinator, Zahle

Organization: Acciรณn contra el Hambre Espaรฑa

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Senior Criminal Law Advisor

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 16 November 2020

Lebanon Safety and Security Consultancy - 2 Months, Beirut

Organization: Syrian American Medical Society Foundation

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Emergency Project Manager - Lebanon, Beirut - Mount Lebanon base

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Resident Country Director - Lebanon, Lebanon

Organization: National Democratic Institute

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 November 2020

LEAD LOCAL COORDINATOR, Beirut

Organization: Magenta FZC

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Lebanon: Project Development Intern โ€“ Beirut, Beirut

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 14 November 2020

DanChurchAid (DCA) is looking for a Country Director for Lebanon, Tyre, with travels to Beirut

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Lebanon - A Field Coordinator in Akkar, Akkar

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 14 December 2020

Deputy Country Director - Programs, Beirut

Organization: Relief International

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 November 2020

MEAL Country Manager, Beirut

Organization: Terre des Hommes Italia

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Grants Manager, Beirut

Organization: Relief International

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more