Country: Lebanon

City:

Lebanon Jobs

Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for a Regional Programme Coordinator / Head of Office (nationals only), Beirut
Organization: Geneva Call
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for a Admin, Logistics and HR Officer based in Beirut (national Only), Beirut
Organization: Geneva Call
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 11 March 2019
Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for a Finance Officer based in Beirut (national Only), Beirut
Organization: Geneva Call
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 11 March 2019
Sub Awards and Compliance Director - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 March 2019
Administration Manager, Beirut
Organization: Dawlaty
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
Field Nursing Services Officer, Beirut - Lebanon Field Office
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Field Disease Control Officer, Beirut - Lebanon Field Office
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
MEAL Manager, Beirut
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Urban Planner, Beirut - Lebanon Field Office
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 March 2019
Environmental and Social Coordinator, All areas within Lebanon
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 March 2019
MHPSS Project Coordinator, Zahle & Beirut
Organization: Fundacion Promocion Social de la Cultura
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Country Director for Lebanon, Tyre
Organization: DanChurchAid
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019
Economist, Country Economic Review, Performance Management and Support Program for Lebanon II (PMSPL II)
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Logistics Manager, Zahle
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 March 2019
A Country Program Coordinator in Lebanon, TRIPOLI
Organization: Bioforce Institute
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Program Support Specialist (Coordination and Analysis)
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
Senior WPE Manager - Beirut, Ashrafieh
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
DMEL Manager (Design, Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning), Beirut
Organization: Ark
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Programme Funding Manager - Beirut, Beirut
Organization: Medair
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 March 2019
Lebanon - A Field Coordinator based in Tripoli, Tripoli
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Consortium Coordinator - Beirut, Beirut
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Project Manager (Electoral Participation) - Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Ark
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Project Manager - Stabilisation - Syria, Beirut
Organization: Ark
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Head Health Center B, Tyre
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019