Country: Lebanon

City:

Lebanon Jobs

Lebanon - Programme Manager, Batroun and Akkar with frequent missions

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

Lebanon - Country Administrator, Batroun district (Kfarabidaa) with possible missions to Akkar (Hrar) and Beirut

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

Country Manager – Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Spark

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

Deputy Food Security & Livelihoods Coordinator, Beirut

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 24 November 2019

Operations Assistant, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Partnership Training Workshop Consultancy for the Lebanon Country Office

Organization: CARE

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Education and Teaching Intern, Beirut/Saida

Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Communications and Marketing Intern, Beirut/Saida

Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 01 August 2020

Deputy Operations' Coordinator, Zahle

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Grants Management Specialist

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Country Programme Coordinator – Lebanon, The post holder will be based in Beirut, Lebanon with frequent missions in the Country

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Request for Proposal For Adobe Illustrator and InDesign Trainer

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Request for Proposal For Geographic Information System (GIS) Training Service

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Country Programme Manager, Lebanon, lebanon

Organization: HelpAge International

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Education Coordination Adviser, Beirut

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Technical Advisor Mine detection dogs

Organization: Norwegian People's Aid

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Chief Field Relief & Social Services Programme, Beirut - Lebanon Field Office

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

LEBANON – HR COORDINATOR – BEIRUT

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 09 January 2020

Review Consultancy: MOVEMENT WIDE REPORTING MECHANISM FOR SYRIA CRISIS, Beirut

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

MEAL Country Manager, Beirut

Organization: Terre des Hommes Italia

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 24 November 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation Senior Officer, Beirut

Organization: Ark

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Evaluation of a 3-years peace-building project in Lebanon

Organization: Caritas France - Secours Catholique

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Medical Quality Supervisor, Zahle

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Communications Assistant, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 November 2019