Country: Lebanon

City:

Lebanon Jobs

Program Officer (Civil Society Initiatives), Lebanon, L6, Beirut

Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Advocacy Specialist, Beirut

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Web Content Intern, Lebanon Beirut - 3 Months (2 assignments), Beirut

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Junior Economic Researcher, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Partnership Support Program Director - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

FINANCIAL/ HR COORDINATOR based in Beirut, Beirut with travel field

Organization: MAGNA

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

Primary Education Specialist- Quality Instruction Towards Access and Basic Education Improvement (QITABI) 2 USAID/WL, Beirut, Lebanon

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 14 July 2019

Arabic Language Specialist - Quality Instruction Towards Access and Basic Education Improvement (QITABI) 2 USAID/WL, Beirut, Lebanon

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 14 July 2019

Logistics Manager

Organization: CARE

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Multi-Sector Response Manager (MSRM Lebanon Protection Consortium), Beirut

Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

764501 – WVL | BMZ I Call for Tender I Construction of Local Waste Water Treatment Plant in Qab Elias Bekaa, Bekaa

Organization: World Vision

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

Short-Term Technical Assistance - Lebanon Economic Project

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Protection Specialist, Beirut

Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Development Coordination Officer/Economist, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

PROJECT COORDINATOR, Baalbeck, Lebanon, Baalbeck

Organization: MAGNA

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

LOG FIN HR MANAGER, BAALBECK, LEBANON, Baalbeck

Organization: MAGNA

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Programme coordinator (M/F) - Beirut, Beirut

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Consultancy - Integrated Information Management System, Beirut

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Program Manager II -- BPRM/Protection, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Program Coordinator Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 14 July 2019

Research & Coordination Associate, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

Program Performance and Quality Manager - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 07 July 2019

Support Manager, Beirut

Organization: Terre des Hommes Italia

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019