Country: Lebanon

City:

Lebanon Jobs

Regional MEAL Specialist (Lebanon), Beirut
Organization: Habitat for Humanity
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
Project Manager (Lebanon), Beirut
Organization: Habitat for Humanity
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
Multi-Sector Response Manager (MSRM Lebanon Protection Consortium), Beirut
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 05 May 2019
C4P project – Adolescent/youth and Community Participatory Study - Lebanon
Organization: Terre des hommes
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Project Manager - Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 05 May 2019
Risk Education Specialist (Returnees) - IICA-2 (ICS-10), Beirut
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Information Management Officer (Education), NOA, Lebanon Beirut # 109996, Temporary Appointment, Beirut
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Medical Laboratory Technologist, All areas within Lebanon
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Head, Field Human Resources Office, P-4 Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 12 May 2019
Electrical Engineer, Beirut - Central Lebanon Area
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
Lebanon Program and Operations Director, Beirut
Organization: International Refugee Assistance Project
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
ICTJ, Lebanon - Communications Consultant, Beirut
Organization: International Center for Transitional Justice
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Program Manager, Bekaa
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
ToR for development of nursing protocols for Human Call Hospital in Ein El Helweh Palestinian refugee camp in Lebanon
Organization: Canadian Red Cross
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Project Officer - open for qualified Lebanese nationals, Beirut
Organization: Euromed Feminist Initiative
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Head of Support Services, Beirut
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Area Hospitalization Medical Officer, Saida
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Conflict Sensitivity, Beirut
Organization: CARE
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
WASH Program Evaluation, Syria and Lebanon
Organization: Norwegian Church Aid
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 27 April 2019
Partnerships Specialist (Private Sector), NOC, Lebanon Beirut # 110013, Temporary Appointment, Beirut
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Protection Officer (Legal) - P3 - BEY122 - UNOPS - Beirut, Lebanon,, Beirut
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
LHIF Advocacy and Communications Adviser (Lebanese National)
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (national applicants), Beirut
Organization: Near East Foundation
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 02 May 2019
Partnership Coordination Adviser - Beirut,Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019