Country: Lebanon

City:

Lebanon Jobs

Partnership Coordination Group Coordinator - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

Request for Proposal For Mobile Repair Consultancy (Individual & firms)

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Assistant Field Relief Services Officer, Beirut

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 07 October 2019

Finance Assistant, Saida

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 07 October 2019

Team Leader, LIFE Midterm Performance Evaluation, Beirut

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Senior Inter Agency Coordinator, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Finance Manager, Beirut

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Communications Intern, Tripoli

Organization: SHiFT Social Innovation Hub

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Consultant (Support the strengthening of child protection and protection from GBV practices in the health sector), Beirut, Lebanon (220 days), Beirut

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

LEBANON – ADMINISTRATION AND LOGISTICS MANAGER – ZAHLE

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 25 November 2019

Finance, Administration and HR Coordinator for Lebanon and Iraq, Beirut

Organization: Centre for Humanitarian Dialogue

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Consultant to help advance Child Safeguarding and Protection from PSEA UNICEF Lebanon. 230 Days., Beirut

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Consultancy Inclusive Education Conference, 40 days, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Country Program Manager, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: HelpAge International

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Health Coordinator, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: HelpAge International

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Lebanon : Appraisal Monitoring and Evaluation Officer – Beirut, Beirut

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Project Manager, Beruit

Organization: Euromed Feminist Initiative

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Reporting Officer, Sinn El Fil

Organization: Caritas

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Lebanon - Country Administrator, Batroun district (Kfarabidaa) with possible missions to Akkar (Hrar) and Beirut

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Reporting Officer, Sinn El Fil

Organization: Caritas

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Communications and Outreach Officer, Beirut

Organization: Education Development Center

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Database Manager (MIS), Beirut

Organization: Education Development Center

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Senior ICT expert

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Multi-Sector Response Manager (MSRM Lebanon Protection Consortium), Beirut

Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019