Country: Burundi

City:

Burundi Jobs

Administratrice Bureau Régionale Burundi medica mondiale e.V., Bujumbura

Organization: medica mondiale

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Temporary appointment: Innovation Specialist (P-3), Bujumbura Burundi #101194 (11 mois), Bujumbura

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Communication Officer (Digital Media and Campaign),NO-2 (For Nationals Only), Bujumbura, Burundi #109357, Bujumbura

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 27 July 2019

CONSULTANCE - Evaluation mi-parcours - Programme en RDC-BURUNDI

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 02 August 2019

Consultant International pour appuyer la mise à niveau du Système d’Information et de Gestion de l’Education (SIGE) du Burundi, (3 mois), Bujumbura

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Saturday, 13 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 27 July 2019

Assist. aux Ressources Humaine, Bujumbura

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 27 July 2019

Coordonnateur National du Projet, Bujumbura

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Republication - Chargé(e) de Suivi &Evaluation - Secrétariat Technique PBF, Bujumbura

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Volunteer Clinical Operations Officer, Kigutu

Organization: Village Health Works

Added: Monday, 01 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Conseillère Psychosociale (poste ouvert uniquement aux femmes), Bujumbura

Organization: medica mondiale

Added: Monday, 01 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

West Africa Regional Security Advisor

Organization: Norwegian Church Aid

Added: Friday, 28 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

ABIN Final Programme Evaluation Consultant

Organization: Spark

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Logistics Country Lead

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 10 August 2019

Burundi Logistics Lead, Muramvya

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Burundi Product Innovations Manager, Muramvya

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Burundi People Division Lead, Muramvya

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 27 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019