Country: Burundi

City:

Burundi Jobs

Expert technique de haut niveau spécialisé en gestion administrative et financière dans le secteur de la santé, Bujumbura
Organization: Expertise France
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Supply Chain/Lake Tanganyika Corridor Facilitation Officer, Dutch JPO Programme, Bujumbura
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
Business Development Manager Cordaid, Burundi and Democratic Republic Congo
Organization: Cordaid
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Chief Operating Officer, Kigutu
Organization: Village Health Works
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Temporary Appointment: Health Specialist, NOC, Bujumbura, Burundi (11 months) post# 109735 (Open for Burundi Nationals Only), Bujumbura
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Burundi Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, Muramvya
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 27 April 2019
Burundi Logistics Specialist, Muramvya
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019
BurundI Field Operations Associate, Muramvya
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Chef de projet Santè «TWITEHO AMAGARA» au Burundi, Bujumbura
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Grants & Partnership Coordinator, Bujumbura
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 22 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2019
Burundi Monitoring and Evaluation Associate, Muramvya
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 28 April 2019