Country: Burundi

City:

Burundi Jobs

Programme Manager (Migrant Protection & Assistance (MPA)), Bujumbura
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
Migration Management Coordinator, Bujumbura
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
Burundi Business Operations Specialist, Muramvya
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019
BURUNDI - Political Economy Analysis (PEA)
Organization: Oxfam
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019
Country Security analysis - Oxfam in Burundi
Organization: Oxfam
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019
Burundi Monitoring and Evaluation Associate, Muramvya
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019
Early Recovery & Development Coordinator, Bujumbura
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 08 July 2019
Analyste en décentralisation et gouvernance locale, SC - PNUD BDI, Bujumbura
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Chargé(e) de Suivi - Evaluation & Communication, Bujumbura
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
3 UN Clinic Nurses (Gitega, Ngozi, Makamba), Gitega
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 06 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
Donor Relations and Fundraising Officer, Bujumbura
Organization: Africa Startup
Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Administratrice Bureau Régionale Burundi medica mondiale e.V., Bujumbura
Organization: medica mondiale
Added: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer, Bujumbura
Organization: Africa Startup
Added: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Burundi Logistics Specialist, Muramvya
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019
BurundI Field Operations Associate, Muramvya
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019