Vientiane Jobs

Head of Solutions Mapping, Vientiane
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 16 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Head of Exploration, Vientiane
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 16 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Head of Experimentation, Vientiane
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 16 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Tourism Development Advisor (Canadians Only), Vientiane
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Human Resource Development (HRD) Associate (Alumni Engagement), Vientiane
Organization: Coffey
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Assessment Panel Member (3 positions), Vientiane
Organization: Coffey
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator, Vientiane
Organization: Coffey
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Director of Programme Development and Quality - Laos, Vientiane
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019
Nutrition Sensitivitive Value Chain Analysis (NSVCA) Consultant, Vientiane
Organization: World Vision
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Tally Assistant SC2 (84849), Vientiane
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 01 July 2018