City: Tunis

Tunis Jobs

Regional Communications and Content Specialist, Tunis

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Grants Manager- Tunisia Legislative Strengthening Activity, Tunis

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Finance Coordinator Assistant Internal Advertisement, Tunis

Organization: MSF - Holland

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

Analytics Associate, Tunis

Organization: Voluntas Advisory

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 19 October 2020

Project Coordinator, Tunis

Organization: Internews Network

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, Tunis

Organization: Internews Network

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Tunisia: Finance and Administration Officer, Tunis

Organization: Internews Network

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Resident Director: Tunisia, Tunis

Organization: National Democratic Institute

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Resident Senior Director: Tunisia, Tunis

Organization: National Democratic Institute

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Operations Manager - Lybia, Tunis

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 21 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 September 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more